Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

Great location beside the wharf and within walking distance to cafes, restaurants and shops in the Main Street. Bedrooms and bathrooms on both floors making it ideal for sharing space.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have full use of the properties amenities during your stay including washing machine and dryer. You can park a vehicle under the carport or I front of the property with ease.

Atención a los huéspedes

Prior to your arrival I will contact you via message to give you the instructions to access the property. Unless you need something or have any issues I don't visit you. Your privacy is ensured.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 32
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

I expect guests to treat the property with respect and leave the property vacated in a tidy manner.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 86 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Port Fairy, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Beth

I live and work in beautiful Port Fairy as a property manager in holiday rentals. my former career was that of a division 1 nurse within the district. i have 2 children approaching their teens! i have always been a country girl and my trips to the city are few and far between, i find it so overwhelming! I I am a great source of local and regional knowledge and ensuring guests have a comfortable enjoyable stay is important to me. its comforting to most to know that i reside in town if you have any difficultys ( the most common being we have locked the keys inside the house) and can attend the property within minutes to assist you. prior to your arrival i will notify you of how to access the property and unless you require assistance or want information you wont see me, you have complete privacy during your stay. properties include bed linen and bath towels and are cleaned by a team of housekeepers, so im confident that the standard of cleanliness meets your expectation. I encourage all my guests to bring there own tea/coffee/milk with them and there own toiletries. i provide a simple information pack inside the property with general information of places to eat and where to go for other essentials and include a map for you to keep. if there's a special event happening about town i will leave this information for you also. i warmly welcome your feedback as it helps improving the stay of guests in the future.

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares