Rooftop Pool- Heated in Winter
Penthouse cerca de Cap Hill / Navy Yard!

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Mi lugar está a una o dos cuadras de Justin's Café, Estadio Arena, Nationals Park, National Mall, Navy Yard, Yards Park, Metro, Autobuses, Waterfront, Barracks Row, Capitol, Harris Teeter (2 cuadras!), Bonchon, Scarlet Oak , Escuela Trapecio, Autopista. Mi lugar está a 1 cuadra del metro ya pocos metros de los autobuses. Te encantará mi lugar por el espacio al aire libre, la luz, el ambiente, las comodidades, recepción asegurada, ubicación, tiene cable. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero


Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Carly
Septiembre de 2017
Great apt, building and view. Wish there were some more instructions/cleaning products. Overall enjoyed the space and my stay.
Perfil de usuario de Kendra
Respuesta de Kendra:
Hey Carly! Thanks for staying with us! As we are always looking to improve, what would you have liked to see as far as instructions? We provide our welcome email with instructions and then when you book the place you should be able to see our Host welcome guide that has more information. We have a ton of cleaning products underneath the sink in the kitchen. Thanks!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Kendra's place was a nice location, only 2 blocks from the metro. Kendra gave great instructions and overall this was a great place for a great value!

Perfil de usuario de Sidra
Agosto de 2017
Kendra was great about communicating and helping me with any problems. She responded quickly and was only a text away. Also her spot is even better then the pictures.

Perfil de usuario de Luz
Julio de 2017
Kendra is a great host and very accomodating Great Place, Great View, Great Location. Bus stop across the street. Metro Station a few blocks away. If your a baseball fan the stadium is a few blocks. Lively neighborhood. I will definitely stay again next time were in town.

Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
The apartment is small but nice, with a balcony large enough for sitting, comfortably drinking morning coffee or dinnertime drinks. A functional layout uses the space efficiently with plenty of room for two people, maximum. But there are some things that put me off – · No instruction sheet or other information about the property to instruct the visitor in how to utilize the property, get around or anything else · The place was not clean, not dirty but definitely not clean. · Glass smoking pipe on the window sill with a barely used load of a “granular green material” · Dishwasher ½ full of dirty dishes · The bathroom is not well lit, but with half the light bulbs burnt out it is downright dark. All the vanity drawers were full of the owner’s makeup and toiletries. · TV remote has no batteries in it. · Two bags of leftover cauliflower casserole sitting below the television set · No paper products, Kleenex or paper towels, institutional toilet paper · No place to put my clothes. The bedroom closet was crammed with the owner’s clothes and bedding. While the property is definitely in an attractive location, there can be some uncomfortable issues. The building has a concierge and rules against short-term rentals on AirBnB. Coming and going for the AirBnB visitor can be uncomfortable, especially going in the first time and plying the concierge with false information. Also, the visitor’s first time is coming into an unlocked apartment. The visitor upon leaving leaves the apartment unlocked. This could be a problematic practice that leaves both the owner and the visitor exposed to damages.
Perfil de usuario de Kendra
Respuesta de Kendra:
Hey Chris! Thanks for your feedback and sorry for your experience. Instruction Sheet- In the welcome email, I give clear instructions on entry, how to use the key fob and getting around. I also mention if you need anything or have any questions, just let me know. You never reached out about anything, so I had no idea you weren't able to utilize the space as you wanted to. Cleanliness- Our place is always cleaned prior to a visit. I am sorry it wasn't up to your standards, but we've never had an issue. I will follow up with our cleaning service. Bathroom Lighting- Must have just gone out. Will get that replaced immediately. TV Remote- On it! Yes, we live here and absolutely love our apartment. We are thrilled to share our home with others. Unfrotunately we don't have the luxury of having another apartment to store our things. I've been renting out my properties that I live in for 4+ years and never once had an issue with someone understanding that we also live there. We put away all of our stuff, but yes, there will be some of our things in the bathroom cupboards & bedroom closet. There is plenty of room in the house to still store your belongings. I'm sorry it wasn't what you expected. We've never had an issue with check-in and check-out. We always ask the guest when they are checking in and have the keys ready right before so it's an easy convenience. It's a pent house level that no one has access to except the PH people, so leaving our door unlocked for a few minutes isn't a big deal. Hey- it's our stuff, right... not yours? You can lock it right away. The front desk has always been great letting guests in and we've never had an issue. You also didn't have an issue, so not sure why you felt the need to write about it. You aren't plying the concierge with false information... you are giving them your name and asking for keys to the apartment, which they have. You also didn't stay in our apartment, a guest of yours did. . Again, I apologize for your experience. We absolutely want all of our guests to have the best experience when they stay with us. We love to share our city with anyone and always around the corner if anyone needs anything! Good luck with your next stay!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carmel
Junio de 2017
Great spot located conveniently. Very clean and quiet. We had a blast.

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Junio de 2017
Kendra's place was great! It's very nice and comfortable and in a trendy and convenient location. She gave great advise and directions too. Will definitely stay here again when I can!

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kendra
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares