Front of the apartment blockMain bedroom
Cosy clean 2BR, close to North Wollongong beach
Cosy clean 2BR, close to North Wollongong beach
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Just 500 metres from North Wollongong's pristine beach, coffee shops & restaurants this bright & sparkling apartment also provides convenient access to train station, university & the freeway. Enjoy our first floor, 2 bedroom apartment with a single off street carspace with views of the Mt Keira escarpment from the kitchen window.

You’ll love our place because of the location, the views, & the people. Our property is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers & families.

El lugar

Accommodates: 4,
Bedrooms: 2
Bedroom 1 has a double bed, Bedroom 2 also has a double bed
Total Beds: 2
Shower: 1
Check In: 3pm-8pm
Check Out: 10am
Property Type: Apartment

Disponible para huéspedes

Drive into a single off street carspace number 7 & access the private selfcontained apartment with a balcony. At the end of the driveway there is a private back gate that allows you to short cut across the road to a large green space, picnic areas with BBQ's, huge soft play area with flying fox, the water, bike & walkways.

Atención a los huéspedes

We aim to be supportive hosts and offer recommendations and information as requested
We respect your privacy and don't mind any questions

Otros aspectos destacables

See 'Basics'.....House Manual


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $161
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $137 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- No smoking inside the apartment, however smoking on the balcony is okay, as long as the door is kept closed and all butts are disposed of thoughtfully.
- Please remove all rubbish from the apartment before you check out.
- Please treat our apartment as if it were your own
- Please don't re-arrange the furniture.
- Please turn off all fans and lights EVERYTIME you leave the apartment- costs & fire risk
- Our preference is not to have pets
- Quiet hours between 10pm and 7am
- Only toilet paper down the toilet, plumbing fees apply if they have to be called. That includes no tampons, pads, condoms, face wipes, cotton balls
Place these in kitchen rubbish and regularly take to outside bin


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephi
Mayo de 2017
Great location to be close to the beach and outdoor activities. Great running path.
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Thanks for visiting Wollongong
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jayde
Marzo de 2017
Finding Sheree’s beautiful space was the best choice I could have made to start my trip to Wollongong. Sheree is beyond sweet, communicated great, and helped us out more than we could thank. This clean cozy place had absolutely everything my friends and I needed to get settled in to the land down under. As you walk into the upstairs apartment you enter an open sitting space with plenty of lounging chairs and a sofa to enjoy some TV or a nice breeze from the ocean coming from the outside patio. I sure love to eat and her kitchen had all the amenities I needed to cook my meals. Her two spacious rooms provided the perfect place to sleep and store all our luggage and clothes in the full closets and drawers. What’s even better is that it could not be in a more PERFECT location! About a 2-minute stroll to the beautiful North Gong beach, and several waterfront restaurants with great drinks and food! It is also about a 30 second walk form Stuart Park, which is perfect for a stroll, run, or if you dare, signing up for skydiving which is located right in the park! Also, right around the corner is the free bus which can take you into town for some shopping or to the University. Sheree’s place offers an experience for any bodies desires or hobbies. We sure will miss rolling out of bed to surf and enjoy this little slice of heaven! We cannot wait for our next adventure here! Until next time! Thankyou Sheree!!!
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Hi So glad you felt welcome on your arrival to Australia Good luck with university and your surfing weekends
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jacinta
Octubre de 2017
Beautiful apartment, everything you need for a great stay.
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Thanks Jacinta, really glad you all enjoyed your weekend break
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Yu
Octubre de 2017
相当完美,房东想的很周到,强烈推荐
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Quite perfect, the landlord would like to be very thoughtful, strongly recommended Translation Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay, welcome you again
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Abby
Octubre de 2017
We had a great stay at Sheree's place. The apartment is within easy walking distance to the beach and cafes, and was clean, tidy, and homely with everything we could have wanted. Thanks for being a great host!
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Thanks Abby glad you had a fun, relaxing break Cheers
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Septiembre de 2017
Beautiful, cosy and comfortable. The neighbourhood and fellow residents are quiet and sociable. Great location in Wollongong and suitable for small families or friends travelling. Would stay again.
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Sheree:
Thanks so much really enjoyed meeting you both
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Septiembre de 2017
Clean, comfortable, cosy unit, locations n suited our needs Perfectly

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de ShereeSheree es SuperAnfitrión.

Sheree and David Lamb live and work locally and know Wollongong well.
We love to travel and look forward to welcoming new guests from around the world to our North Wollongong property

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares