Ir al contenido
2-level with 2 balconies overlooking gardenGroubd level with kitchen, dining area & lounge. Light & airy. Ceiling fan.
2 level town house, garden, 2 balconies
2 level town house, garden, 2 balconies
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Alderley train station & bus stops to city, 6km to city, 20 mins to airport, 1 min to supermarket & shops, 2 mins to new market swimming pool, 5 mins to Kedron brook river cycle/walk track (a great 30 km cycle all the way to Nudgee beach).

El lugar

Detached 2 level town house. Common entrance but no shared walls. House includes WIFI & Netflix. Ceiling fans in lounge & spare room. Aircon in main bedroom. 1 bathroom incl toilet. Main bedroom has quality king bed. Spare room has great comfy queen sofa bed set up. House sleeps 4. Relaxing outlook to garden from both upstairs and downstairs balconies. Visitor off street parking. It's a cute, light, airy place with a quiet, tranquil feel.

We are also looking to rent while we're away in July. Available 14 July - 30 July.

Disponible para huéspedes

Great coffee machine. Whole town house. WIFI. Netflix.

Atención a los huéspedes

Generally we won't be in Brisbane while our guests are staying, however we may hand-over the keys in person from time to time. This rental is for the whole townhouse, without us here.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Aire acondicionado

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Take care & enjoy. The stairs are open with no child gate. The house is secure as is the balcony, but entrance to the garden is open (eg no pets).


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Jan
Mayo de 2017
Esther and Lluis are a charming couple who made us feel extremely welcome. Their apartment is attractive and functional. For us the location was perfect. Access to the city is easy with regular busses and trains close by.

Alderley, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Esther Kelly &

We are in our mid-late 30's. Lluis is from Spain and I'm from Sth Australia originally. We would love someone or a family to enjoy our space while we're away.

Idiomas: Español

El barrio

Espacios similares