2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is 3 X 2 modern fully furnished house in Forrestfield. Air-conditioning throughout, double garage and entertainment area in back yard and open plan living area. Located in a nice quiet street of units close to the park, shops and the airport

El lugar

This comfy pillowtop double mattress is sure to please. There is enough room for 2 people. There is a wardrobe with hangers and a chest of drawers to store your belongings. The room also has comforts of cooling and heating with the reverce cycle A/C.

Disponible para huéspedes

Laundry, Kitchen, Living, bathroom and Backyard

Atención a los huéspedes

If I am home there will be a bit of conversation, happy to help with transport needs bus, things to do etc but mainly just do odd bits around the house. Always happy to help when I am not around as well just send me a text or call.

Otros aspectos destacables

Super friendly American Staffy. His name is Busta and you can let him inside when im not home if you feel comfortable with dogs.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $9 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $28 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 08:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Keep house clean and tidy
- Be nice to my dog (not allowed on couch)
- No eating on the couch.
- Smoking outside only.
- Use Tea, coffee, sugar. Milk available for tea and coffee.
- Help yourself to cooking utensils etc. (clean if used)
- Clean up after yourself.
- Only use dryer if raining or use clothes hoist.
- No one else but person/s on booking allowed in the house.
- Respect my home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Darren
Julio de 2017
Friendly host with a clean modern home.

Perfil de usuario de Mike And Kate
Septiembre de 2017
Great place and comfy bed

Perfil de usuario de Nyree
Septiembre de 2017
I stayed here based on airport location and past reviews. I was not dissappointed at all and was chillaxed the entire time. Buster was adorable too and only sorry we did not get one more walk in. Highly recommend for the quick layover before flying out and I shall stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Henrik
Mayo de 2017
Very modern and clean apartment :)

Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Abril de 2017
Michael's place was nice and easy. A $15 and 15 minute Uber ride back to the airport and has all the necessities one needs for a comfy nights sleep

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Like the first time. Always clean and great. And there still is a very cute dog !

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Marzo de 2017
Excellent host and accomodation. Awesome dog too.

Forrestfield, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de MichaelMichael es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm easy going and respectful. I like the occasional drink, cooking, DIY, building shows and going out on my weekends with friends and family. I like a clean house and love my dog like he's my child. I'm Outgoing and very handy. I do shift work at a restaurant in the city so I work alot of unusual hours.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares