Private Room & Bathroom Near DunnLoring/VanDorn

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the DunnLoring & VanDorn metro stations. You’ll love my place because of the large kitchen space and the coziness. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. Full access to the kitchen, living, and dining room. Washer/Dryer available.
The apartment is a very quiet place. There is no t.v./cable. We don't have a microwave. However, you are welcome to use the Kitchen/kitchen appliances.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment has 4 working adults at a given point as they are constantly traveling and out of the house. You are welcome to use the kitchen.

Guests will have all private space in their rooms, but I will be available to help out whenever is needed. If I am available, I can drop you off and pick you up from metro stops (for additional charges).

No pets thank you, as we have one cat. Smoking permitted outdoors only.

Otros aspectos destacables

This space is suitable for friends and family trying to get away for the weekend.
Please bring your own shower appliances: shampoos, conditioners, combs, etc


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00

- No alcohol in the house
-Apt doesn't have cable/tv but has internet.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mohammed Mufid
Julio de 2017
Really nice stay, they are very friendly and caring . Thank you very much

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Julio de 2017
Anna and her mother are really nice and were here for us. Really good hospitality as well. We appreciated spending time in their house

Perfil de usuario de Quan
Mayo de 2017
Awesome place and very friendly host. Sara was awesome and really flexible. The place is clean and you have your own bathroom. The location is not really easy to get around if you don't drive but it is very close to a Korean market with some nice shops around if you like Asian food. Great bang for your bucks. It was an awesome experience.

Perfil de usuario de Chelsea
Enero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Respuesta de Sara:
Chelsea, as mentioned to you it was my first time using the system and accidentally clicked on a link from my email. I didn't mean to accept nor deny the reservation, I was simply trying to access my airbnb portal. Nonetheless, my apologies.
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares