Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Wi-Fi gratis Estacionamiento gratis Ferry gratuito a Amsterdam Central y volver! Limpia, cómoda y espaciosa habitación! Cocina completa y equipement incluyendo refrigerador! A sólo 15 minutos de Amsterdam Central muy cerca del centro de la ciudad! Un montón de café de la cadera, restaurantes y la mejor zona de festival!
translated by Google

Free Wi-Fi
Free Parking
Free Ferry to Amsterdam Central and back!
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE & spacious room!
Full Kitchen and equipement including refrigerator!

Just 15 min to Amsterdam Central very close to city center!

Lots of hip cafe's, restaurants and the best festival area!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 36
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Some easy rules:

* No smoking inside the house (There are smoke detectors in all rooms!)
*When it comes to the shared rooms (kitchen and bathroom) always clean after yourself
* Shoes off inside
* Keep the showers short for others to use as well
* Wash your own dishes
* Bring your own shampoo and showergel. Don't use mine please!
* Never bring any strangers without my permission.
* If there are problems contact me first!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bhupinder
Agosto de 2017
The accommodation offers you everything as promised in the listing here. Nima is a friendly host and was swift in communication and responses prior to the stay. It's quite simple for a first-timer to find the place, thanks to Nima's route instructions. The place is easily accessible and well connected. You can reach Amsterdam Centraal in about 20 minutes by either using the free Ferry from NDSM dock (up to 1 AM) or the direct bus (24x7). Despite the proximity to the city center, the locality is incredibly peaceful and scenic. The room was big, clean and cosy. With Amsterdam accommodation prices being on the higher side, this is a great option and something I will totally recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Jakob
Julio de 2017
The apartment is in a very quiet neighbourhood in Amsterdam, but still not far from the city center, connections are frequent and fast. A highlight is the NDSM, which you can reach by foot and then take a ferry to the train station. Nima seemed like a very nice person, even though we only got to talk for a short while. His instructions for getting to his place and checking in were also very clear. The apartment itself and the room is very spacious and overall pretty clean, although the table by the bed and the floor were a bit dusty. Would recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Nima
Respuesta de Nima:
Hi Jakob thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you liked your stay!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Julio de 2017
Small double bed, a stretch for two people. TV did not work. WIFI was good. Bathroom not on same level. Towels were too small and hard! Bed located at a window, makes pillows fall off the edge behind the bed and window. Location is good. Free Ferry into town was easy and great. Having a car to go to Ferry is the best. Host has his own schedule and we never met to get advice, hints, trips etc. Bathroom was shared and poorly stocked. Lots of shampoos, body gel, hair sprays, toothbrushes but no soap.
Perfil de usuario de Nima
Respuesta de Nima:
Hi Victor, Thank you for your feedback, I don't understand why you never contacted me trough Airbnb I send you messages without getting responses before and during your stay! You didn't tell me your Check-In time so I left your key under the plant even asking you if you found the house and got in. You didn't contact me for questions. You didn't check the house rules which mentioned that I kindly ask everyone to take their own shampoo and shower gel. The ones you saw were either from other guest or my own in the closet. The ad says I have a TV without Kabel please check the Airbnb ad again! So it's very clear the TV is meant to use if you want to set up your Laptop with HDMI. I left 4 towels 2 big and 2 small. As an host ofcourse I have a life too if you would have communicated with me we could be able to meet. I have a daytime job myself. And as tourists my guest usually are out all day/night I only have a chance to meet before you guys go to bed which is after midnight in most cases or leave off to the city which is before afternoon that's a very small time frame to expect me to meet and greet everyone in the house without ever disturbing them. I get lots of guests and try to meet all of them but not being able to meet you in person does not change the service I give each and everyone. It's very very important for guests to respond to their messages on Airbnb and communicate with the host. Definitelly if there are any problems. I will go an extra mile to reach out and help you out. But if I get ignored I can't do anything. What do you mean by NO SOAP? There's 2 soaps in the Bathroom, the toilet has soap, the kitchen has 3 kinds of soap everywhere! How can you possibly say there's no soap? I appriciate your feedback Victor, I have been hosting for quite some time and always like hearing feedback. But I also expect my guests to follow the house rules and communicate if they need anything. Especially when I communicate with them and ask if they are enjoying their stay. I need to get a response!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Yue
Junio de 2017
Nima is a hospitable host. Considering the price in Amsterdam, this is a good choice. Due to the city's construction, it is not that well-located as we thought, but in all it's fine (especially the ferry is 10mins walk). It will be better if the toilet is more tidy.
Perfil de usuario de Nima
Respuesta de Nima:
Thank you Yue for your review. The construction sites only take a few weeks but I understand it can be difficult when you come by car without navigation. I hope you had a pleasant stay :) I was glad to be able to host you!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mikołaj
Junio de 2017
The room is nice and very good located. Whole house is clean and cosy. The host is very helpful and flexible. We can fully recommend the apartment for all travelers :)
Perfil de usuario de Nima
Respuesta de Nima:
Thank you Mikolaj for your kind words! Feel welcome to stay again in the future!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de 珺
Mayo de 2017
nice! no problem about communication. easy to find the house
Perfil de usuario de Nima
Respuesta de Nima:
Thank you for your review! :)
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Moumen
Mayo de 2017
It was a lovely place and I had so much fun this vacation. I am planning to stay again there. Thanks Nima

Este anfitrión tiene 101 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nima

Hi there!

My name is Nima Chalebyani. I'm a local in Amsterdam (Born & Raised) so I know all the ins and outs of this city!

I'm an outgoing guy, love meeting new people and having fun. I'm pretty creative if I may say myself. I make films and love doing sports. (Snowboarding, Badminton, Fitness, Soccer, Basketball you name it!)

When it comes to partying, I can tell you where to find the best! And help you out. I go to festivals and parties often and always know the best ones around.

I always try my best to make you as comfortable as possible.
And I hope you choose to stay at my place, I will definitely make it worth your while.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares