Kitchen
Arty apartment close to the city

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

North facing unit/apartment lovingly decorated by Architect owner with a well equiped kitchen, Italian stove, comfortable double bed, a single bedroom and a sunny balcony complete with herb garden. Covered off-street parking, Wifi, Netflix, TV and all you need for a great holiday in Auckland. Walk to the Avondale Sunday markets, visit bars, restaurants and the Zoo. A great location situated 9km from the CBD & close to public transport. Bus stop 5 mins walk and the train not far away.

El lugar

The outside of the apartment building is nothing special but it's a treat once you're inside, it's light and cosy and feels like a funky hotel room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be away from Auckland at this time but my sister will be available it you have any questions and issues.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $38
Depósito de seguridad $151
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

Quiet time after 10pm
- Respect my home as you would want us to respect yours.
- No open/naked flames/candles to be used in anywhere in our home.
- Please note we take our home security seriously. If a guest loses their set of keys I will request they pay for this set to be replaced.
- All additional guests or guests not listed on the booking should be notified to myself.
- No hot food on dining table (use placemats provided).


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de 灯笼会
Abril de 2017
公寓非常满意,阳光好,设施齐全
Perfil de usuario de Prue
Respuesta de Prue:
Long had to head back to China at short notice so her son stayed. I didn't get to meet him but my father did. He was very pleasant to deal with and left the place clean and tidy. Thanks for your visit Sky. Kind regards, Prue
Abril de 2017

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Prue

I'm a true Sagittarius, an explorer and a a lover of travel.
I've been an Architect all my adult life and I grew up in the bushy suburbs of Titirangi in Auckland, NZ. I love philosophy and art and getting out and about in nature.

El barrio

Espacios similares