Ir al contenido
Casa entera

Studio Apartment

Studio Apartment

4 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño

My place is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).The apartment is within our home with separate access to the street. It can sleep up to four people with a queen size bed and a pull out double size sofa bed. The kitchen has a microwave oven, refrigerator and appliances.
Plenty of on street parking and close to public transport.

Servicios

Wifi
Piscina
Cocina
Aire acondicionado
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Plancha

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sallie
Sallie
Enero de 2018
Very private, peaceful and relaxing, enjoyed spending time reading by the pool. Great hosts and the space is beautiful.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Richard
Junio de 2017
Very friendly hosts. We left early and got in late most of the time so we did not end up interacting much but Gary and his wife made sure to let us know they were always available if needed. Would recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Janiffer
Janiffer
Marzo de 2017
The space is as described. It was clean and comfortable. Comfy bed and nice linens. The kitchenette was stocked with dish, glasses and utensils. Marie provided milk, cereal, coffee and tea. It was easy to get to and close to major roads. It was quiet, so sleeping was no proble…

Perfil de usuario de Eli
Eli
Febrero de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at this place. Great people and a stylish place. What more could you ask for? The location is a little out of the major city areas but hey that's nothing you can't find out before hand with a map. Lol a great experience all around.

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Terry
Febrero de 2017
Gary and Maree are great hosts to a clean, tidy place. Loved the private access to the property and the use of the pool. The place is also hand as it is only a 5 minutes walk to buses to the city.

Perfil de usuario de Mj
Mj
Abril de 2018
Gary’s place is exactly as described. When we arrived the place was clean, tidy and ready. The interior is cosy and bright. The kitchen is well equipped with everything that we need - kettle, microwave, plates, utensils, fridge. We fit right in, no hassle! Gary was very friendly …

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Kate
Abril de 2018
Gary's place is lovely, spacious and tidy. Perfect for our family over the Easter break. We had everything we needed for our short stay, including breakfast and coffee/tea supplies, which was super handy as we arrived quite late in the evening. Gary also surprised our son with a …

Hospedado por Gary

Se registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Gary
55 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a retired engineer and Maree is a primary school teacher. We live in a home with our two sons, an electrician, and scientist. We use Airbnb when travelling and are Hosts in Cherrybrook NSW.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Ubicación
Cherrybrook, Nueva Gales del Sur, Australia

Cherrybrook is part of the northern Sydney area known as the Hills District.
Our suburb is leafy.
It is just a 5 minute walk to the West Pennant Hills Sports Club where you can have a drink, a meal …

Cómo moverse

This part of Cherrybrook is well served by public transport. A 5 minute walk will put you on an express bus to the city, as well as frequent services to Macquarie University, Pennant Hills, Hornsby, C…

Se proporcionará la ubicación exacta después de reservar

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares