JSQ4X near Times Square,WTC,AC/heat,can sleep 1-4
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de C-Town Supermercados, EE.UU. Oficina de correos, La tienda de UPS, trenes, Times Square, World Trade, Estatua ofnliberty, Downtown. Te encantará mi lugar por el barrio. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y grandes grupos.
translated by Google

My place is close to C-Town Supermarkets, US Post Office, The UPS Store,path train,Times Square,World Trade,Statue ofnliberty,Downtown . You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Precio por fin de semana $37 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 11:00

No inside smoking or unregistered guest/visitors.Please cleanup after yourself especially the bath & kitchen,check and leave it clean for the other guest(cleaning fee is for fresh linen & supplies) Only light cooking if allowed to use kitchen. No wet/damp towel on bed, keep noise low after 10 PM,be respectful to my roommate and other guests.Let me know asap if something needs attention or if you need anything.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de RakeshRakesh es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Jack is very prompt but very speculative. He sounded greedy. Place is not great to stay for the cost I paid. $65 per night for cheap quality stuff all around, like towels, bed, comforter, linen, room stuff. Jack's home description is misleading and I felt like I booked some road side lodging. Disappointed after entering the place but already paid money so had no option but stay.
Perfil de usuario de Jack'S
Respuesta de Jack'S:
??? What are you saying bro? Greedy ?I'd have charged what others are charging,you now the price before you paid and yet you took it because why did you put one guest when there are two of you? You know i charge per person. Would you have given the same review if you weren't caught?
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Agosto de 2017
It's a really nice place. Clean comfortable and with everything you'll need during your host. Close to the city (10-15min to the path station). In a good neighborhood.
Perfil de usuario de Jack'S
Respuesta de Jack'S:
Really appreciate it Fernando.Remember you are family now so come anytime.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Saurabh
Junio de 2017
Good place for value.
Perfil de usuario de Jack'S
Respuesta de Jack'S:
Saurabh it's a simple lock,if you insert the key and turn one way and it didn't work just try the other way,then you push the door open.For the front door use the key to turn the knob (lock) then push open.
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1138 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ciudad de Jersey, Nueva Jersey, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jack'S

I started doing Airbnb a little while ago and it's such a wonderful experience meeting new people from around the globe. My guests are strictly Airbnb & include Pilots,Attorneys,Graduated Doctors,Engineers,Interns,Foreign Tourists etc. My motive is to provide cheap,basic,safe and clean rooms and i expect you to clean up after yourself and be considerate in your reviews-no luxury here and you don't pay for that. I gave my guests privacy for that homey feel. All of my rooms are in Journal Square vicinity, a few mins walk or ride to the PATH train. Journal Square Path Station is the main Transportation hub in New Jersey ,all buses/trains stops here.Newark airport(EWR) & Penn Station is approx 10- 15 mins. From here you can take the 24hrs.PATH TRAIN or a bus for a short 10-15 mins ride to WTC or 33rd St.(last stop nearTimes Square) all NYC attractions are super easy-mostly walkable . At some locations you could also walk 10-15 mins to the Light Rail that goes to the Downtown ferry,Statue of Liberty,Bayonne,Port Liberte Cruise Terminal(Norwegian) ,Secaucus Convention Center,Hoboken etc.etc. It also links the Path train for World Trade Center or Times Square (last stop 33rd & 6th-walk few streets) Please note travel time may vary upon time & circumstances Food,supermarkets,stores,LAUNDRY,shopping,BANK,liquor,24 hrs pharmacy,parks,shopping malls, store etc.are everywhere and walkable. EXPRESS NYC BUSES at end of street(exact fares may be required $1.75/$4.50) OR walk to METRO for NYC (all locations are within 10-30mins total commute depending where you book).Very CONVENIENT and SAFE for TOURISTS.I can accommodate any # of persons giving adequate notice. I'm located 15-45 MINS approx. by CAR from all MAJOR AIRPORTS-EWR (the closest),JFK & LaGuardia,and same for Penn Station,PIKE ST.BUS DEPOT in CHINA TOWN (for those coming via BOSTON) Grand Central,Convention Centers.I'm available 24 hours for questions or assistance. My check in is flexible after 4PM,come any hour after that ,earlier /late check in or check out can also be arranged if possible. Once you book your stay Airbnb will provide you with my watts app is the same # wifi is at airports and cafes. Thanks for reading and hope you select my room from of all your choices you will be family here!!!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares