Bright and spacious apartment near Vondelpark
Bright and spacious apartment near Vondelpark
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Situado en la zona muy agradable del sur de Amsterdam, se encuentra nuestra casa al lado del Vondelpark, a 15 minutos del centro de la ciudad. Frente a la casa se puede tomar el tranvía directamente al centro de la ciudad. Está a sólo 15 minutos en coche o tren desde el aeropuerto. Se puede aparcar junto a la casa por sólo 3 euros / 24 horas. Si no te gusta el tranvía puedes utilizar nuestras dos bicicletas gratis para que puedas explorar Ámsterdam en bicicleta. Disfrute de la gran ubicación, barrio y casa espaciosa!
translated by Google

Located in the very nice south area of Amsterdam, you find our house next to the Vondelpark, 15 minutes from the city centre. In front of the house you can take the tram directly to the city centre. It is only 15 minutes drive or train from the airport. You can park next to the house for only 3 euros/24 hour. If you don't like the tram you can use our two bicycles for free so you can explore Amsterdam by bike.
Enjoy the great location, neighborhood and spacious house!

El lugar

Amplio y luminoso apartamento con ventanas gigantes en la sala de estar que ofrece una gran vista. Cocina y baño separados, dormitorio principal con cama XL para 2 personas, y podemos organizar una cama supletoria para un niño pequeño en otra habitación. Hay dos bonitos balcones con sillas en cada lado. Puede utilizar el wifi gratuito y televisión, Netflix, lavadora. Las toallas y la ropa de cama están incluidas.
translated by Google

Spacious, bright apartment with giant windows in the livingroom providing a great view. Separate kitchen and bathroom, master bedroom with XL bed for 2 persons, and we can arrange an extra bed for a small child in another room. There are two nice balconies with chairs on each side. You can use the free wifi and tv, Netflix, washing machine. Towels and bed linen are included.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mari
Septiembre de 2017
One of our best Airbnb experiences yet. The apartment is very bright and spacious so it's easy to relax and enjoy when you're not out sightseeing. It's one of the most complete Airbnb's we have stayed in as they even had an iron, hair dryer, and washer! These things are important for long term travelers :) we enjoyed making coffee on the Nespresso every morning, so much that we purchased a similar one to take home. I had excellent communication with Roald, he was attentive and responsive at all times. The two balconies are a plus. We really enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and that it only took us 15 minutes by tram to get to the center. We purchased a 5 day transportation ticket and that was perfect. By car the airport is only 15 minutes away so that too was convenient. We highly recommend Roald's place, we just hope it's not so popular that we can't book again ;)

Perfil de usuario de Sharonda
Julio de 2017
Cute, large apartment with all the ammenities you will need. The hosts live there when not renting it out. That usually worries me because some people don't leave the place in good condition for guests, but this place was clean and organized, which was great. Location wasn't perfect for sightseeing, but it was in a nice neighborhood and public transportation was right outside and easy to navigate with. The bike was not available for my stay, so I was a little dissapointed, but the host apologized. I appreciated having a washer as I was on a long trip and needed to do laundry. Communication was great from start to finish. I would stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Bérangère
Septiembre de 2017
The apartment is very bright, large and comfortable. Very well located : grocery store, tram and P + R parking nearby (we came from France by car). We had a great time. Roald and Roos were very nice and available to answer our questions. They gave us very good advice. Many thanks for all of that !

Perfil de usuario de Meir
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Julio de 2017
Great flat and location. Thanks for all Roald and to the pleasure to meet you

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Zoe
Junio de 2017
Very nice host! Helped a lot. The room is big and clean. Just by the side of Olympic stadium. There are buses on the Main Street, very convenient! Recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Elsa
Mayo de 2017
Appartement near to the tram. Be careful with the P+R conditions to not pay a full price in the car park.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Roald

Young professional living together with my girlfriend. I work as a consultant in an international organisation. My girlfriend works as a doctor in the hospital. We recently moved in together in our place and want to share our house with other travelers.

We enjoy living in Amsterdam and often go out to the restaurants, bars, parties and everything it has to offer. Next to Amsterdam we like travelling the world together or with friends. When traveling with airbnb we appreciate the host's hospitality and tips for the place.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares