Ir al contenido
Lovely private room in Becontree for Females only!
Lovely private room in Becontree for Females only!
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Becontree tube station (7 mins walk). You can get to central London in half an hour. I'm mostly away due to work so my family would be there who would ensure you have a pleasant stay. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers. ONLY female guests preferred.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tracey
Agosto de 2017
Great host , comfortable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Uzma
Noviembre de 2017
Due to a little setback I arrived an hour later than the check-in time and Adil's sister still welcomed me very warmly while providing me everything I needed. She's a great host with which I had very good conversations. The room and the house are also very clean and comfortable. Recommended, I'll definitely come again !

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Agosto de 2017
Lovely host, very accommodating and welcoming. Will stay again if I'm ever in the area!

Perfil de usuario de Mandla
Julio de 2017
Friendly place but rooms really small

Perfil de usuario de Marcin
Julio de 2017
Excellent, thank you.

Perfil de usuario de AyseMerve
Julio de 2017
It is a very nice area, just a few minutes walking from the tube station. Even the room and bathroom were very nice and clean. I had a good stay, Adil and his family are very friendly! I recommend them!

Perfil de usuario de AyseMerve
Julio de 2017
Nice house in a calm neighbourhood

Dagenham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Adil

I came here to the UK as an international student and just recently after completing my degree and postgraduate degree, now I'm taking small steps towards becoming an entrepreneur. At the same time still chasing the dream to become an actor. xD I've been travelling and living in different countries since I was 7 with my family. I'm a passionate traveller and always keen to learn more about different cultures. I can fluently speak 4 different languages and still in the process to master more. As always I enjoy meeting travellers from all over the world and ensure they have a pleasant stay at my place. =)

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares