One bedroom in southend 10 min from airport
Hospedado por Daria
Daria es el anfitrión.Daria es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers will love my place because of the safe, quiet setting and easy access to all. We are close to the airport, bus stops, the University, shopping, parks, art and culture, great views, and restaurants and dining.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, Sitting Room, Garden

Otros aspectos destacables

Note - I have a litter of puppies born May 1st and they are very much present on the main floor. Guests will be able to take their meals in the front room or on the deck/patio rather than the kitchen. Puppies can be noisy. If you aren't a dog lover and willing to accept all that comes with puppies, this isn't the place for you at this time. If you are, there is nothing in the world like puppy kisses!


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

I currently have a litter on the ground (born May 1). Guests who aren't very comfortable with dogs or "dog people" may not be comfortable staying here during this period. Protocols such as boot dip have to be adhered to. I have opened up the use of my basement to compensate for the lack of kitchen eating space. The deck is also available.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Justin
Agosto de 2017
Hosts were amazing. Room was great. No complaints, it's a fantastic place to stay if you're in Regina.

Perfil de usuario de Brydan
Noviembre de 2016
She went above and beyond with breakfast ect really hospitable :)

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Septiembre de 2017
Daria is very nice, friendly and helpful. She tells you where to go for pleasure if you are new to Regina. The room is very convenient, clean and close to the shopping mall and restaurant. You will feel you are home. Her 5 puppies become my friend. They wanted to go with me without tell Daria when I leave in the early morning. ^_^_^. It is a very good warm home to stay when you come to Regina.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Septiembre de 2017
So impressed that on our first visit we were welcomed like family instead of strangers....great first stay at a bnb

Perfil de usuario de Cherrell
Agosto de 2017
Very friendly and helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Ronak
Agosto de 2017
Very clean and cozy. Too quiet for someone to rest. I enjoyed the stay. Wonderful place

Perfil de usuario de Anastasia
Julio de 2017
The room is very small (10 x 10ft) and consists of a bed and a small bedside table. There was no additional sitting, so if you needed a space to read or write you would have to go downstairs. At the moment of my check-in, the downstairs areas were dedicated to puppies and dogs (there is one extra dog, apart from 5 puppies and the Mom). Apart from the bed there was one small window above it and limited storage for things. There was some dirt on the carpet and there were flies present in the room upon the initial walk-in. I choose not to stay at this place and walked away. I needed more personal space and the cleanliness was an issue.
Perfil de usuario de DariaDaria es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Daria:
The room is a standard sized room with a queen bed, beside table and small dresser. While it is not advertised as a room with sitting area, additional areas are available as noted in the ad. The window takes up 7 feet of the 12' (not including closet) length. This is not small by any reasonable standard. As noted more than once in the ad, and confirmed in an email, the dogs are very much present on my main floor. There are 4 medium kennels for the four puppies (not five) in part of the kitchen area. The puppies were not in the house while you were here. I explained that the puppies would come in at night at be asleep about 10:00. Puppies do not go into the LV so to say the downstairs is dedicated to puppies and dogs is simply not true. The email saying you were fine and upon arrival you said it was no problem. The guest never met the puppies at all. As for the carpet, that room is only used for guests and the carpet is shampoo'd and vacuumed after each guest. I do not know about flies, they weren't there when I placed clean towels in the room just before arrival. There is a convenience store, gym and restaurant about 10 minutes walking and a grocery store, banking, mall approximately 15 minutes. I don't believe this is a distance that would require a car for most. Again, I am sorry that I was unable to provide you with a refund, everything is listed accurately. I will be adding a photo of the room as per your suggestion.
Julio de 2017

Regina, CanadáSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de DariaDaria es SuperAnfitrión.

I love to travel meeting other people and learning about other cultures. I am a Certified Immigration Specialist and Bob is an Audio Tech in the music industry. Both of our hours are fairly flexible so if you have special needs, we can usually accommodate you. My Saluki competes in conformation and performance; my 12 year old Italian Greyhound is a Champion cuddler now. We look forward to having you as our guest.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares