Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large double bedroom, private with ensuite and balcony. It's walking distance to quirky Newtown, which is a must visit if your in Sydney, (inner west Sydney). Frequent buses and trains close by to get around all of Sydney very easily. There is great pubs and cafes on our street, as well as farmers markets every Sunday. It's a beautiful three bedroom house with garden. We are a conscious house, very friendly and will help you explore Sydney, as well as giving you your own space. If you want to get off the tourist path this is for you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 00:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Fairly relaxed house hold, just clean up after yourself, be respectful of others. If you want to bring people over ask the house hold. Can bring people over for a drink but no big parties. Smoking outside only.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Laura
Febrero de 2017
Perfect room for couples in a quite area. Some nice cafés on the way to the city. We've met Justine only at our last day but her housemates were very friendly and helpful. The trip to city centre with public transport can take a while but was definitely worth it concerning the price for the room. We'd come again!

Perfil de usuario de Gobi
Enero de 2017
This is a good place to stay, where the people in the house are very friendly and easy to talk with. It is good for single person or even couple to stay, where it reasonably close to transport to get about.

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Enero de 2017
Overall we had a nice stay at Justine's. The house, though modest, has everything a budget traveller might need. The house is ideally located near shops and good restaurants as well as public transport. The room is spacious and the bed reasonably comfortable. It should be noted that there is no door to the en-suite so that could be an issue if you're a couple, however there are two other bathrooms to use. In essence this is great value for money and I would recommend it to the budget-conscious traveller.

Marrickville, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Justine

I am 29, a make artist from Sydney. My passion is food and cooking and I study nutritional medicine.
I love to travel, be around my friends, explore and go to festivals and dance.
I live a pretty healthy life, "well I try ;) " I love the beach and walking around the city.
Anything else you want to know send me a message.

Espacios similares