Ir al contenido
Departamento entero
3 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño
Impecable
5 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Our place is close to great views, wild horses, wine farms, lagoon, beach, whale watching, mountain hiking/biking, art galleries and everything that Hermanus has to offer. You’ll love our place because of the wild horses, the ambiance, quiet country environment, the lagoon and hiking trails. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

25 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Calidad
4.9
Veracidad
4.8
Ubicación
4.6
Perfil de usuario de Jim
Jim
mayo de 2019
Winston and Barbara have thought of everything to make this place clean, comfortable and welcoming. Muesli, fresh flowers, snacks, a guidebook with some personal and local history about the nearby surroundings, and a lovely garden in back -- all these are set to spoil each guest…
Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Kelsey
junio de 2019
Casa Oma is a lovely spot, small and comfortable. A home away from home feel with everything you would need. Very hospitable hosts and a pleasant, quiet town.
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Thank you for your kind words. We love sharing our little bit of paradise with our guests who soon become our friends. Go well, lovely family!
junio de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Valerie
Valerie
enero de 2019
This place is very quiet and Barbara and Winston are sweet hosts. Always ready to give us good advice where to go . Its a place where you feel home, away from the hustle. Perfect place if you want to stay away from the activity.
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Amanda
diciembre de 2018
Barbara and Winston have a cosy cottage attached to their property with all the basic amenities you need. Our little two year old loved exploring their back garden and we felt truly welcome at their home. We hope to see Fisherhaven again soon.
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Thank you for your feedback Amanda. It was so lovely having you all stay with us. James is such a delight! Hurry back!
diciembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Dayaan
Dayaan
diciembre de 2018
Amazing hosts, they are extremely friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The place was very neat and tidy and has an amazing garden. :)
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
Dayaan and Zhuqeelah, We just loved having you stay with us! We thoroughly enjoyed our conversation and getting to know you a little better. We wish you all the joy in the world as you embark on all your exciting adventures together. Hurry back!!
diciembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Magalie
Magalie
diciembre de 2018
Barbara and Winston made us feel more than welcome from the moment we arrived. They were really kind and very helpful. The accommodation itself is very cosy, furnished with everything we needed and is decorated with lots of love. Comfortable bed and a beautiful garden!
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
We so enjoyed having you with us and sharing your delightful 14month old Charles with us! We wish you well and hope you visit our beautiful country again!
diciembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Bianca
diciembre de 2018
We came here much later than expected. We were very nicely received by Barbara and Winston. To greet the salutes, they baked us muffins. Barbara even washed our laundry. We were very safe and welcome. We come back every time. It was a pleasure to meet you.
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Respuesta de Barbara:
It was so great to have you stay with us and we think you are very adventurous in travelling the world together! May there be many more travels!
diciembre de 2018

Anfitrión: Barbara

Se registró en noviembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Barbara
25 evaluaciones
Atención a los huéspedes
We will happily recommend places of interest, adventure activities, shopping etc.
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
Flexible
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos