Private BedroomBedroom
Spacious room in ideal location

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy London in a convenient location just 5 minutes walk to Highbury and Islington Station. Upper street is just around the corner with loads of great restaurants and bars. You’ll love my place because of the location, spacious room, big windows, stylish interiors and respectful flat mates. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

Spacious double bedroom in a clean 3 bedroom flat in Islington.

Disponible para huéspedes

This private room in a shared apartment is perfect for someone or a couple looking for an easy place to stay over the Christmas period. Kitchen, lounge room and bathroom are shared with two Australian girls in their late 20's. Communal garden also available.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am going away during the rooms available period so will be available to contact but not in person. My friendly housemates will be around to help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please contact me regarding your stay with some brief information about yourself. Note: room does not come with Mac laptop. Screen is available to use if you have your own laptop.
Thank you.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $118 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Enero de 2017
Shannon's place was comfortable, clean, and in a good neighborhood. We did not have the pleasure of meeting Shannon since she was away, but her roommates were extremely nice and helpful. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. Although there is only one bathroom to share in the apartment, there is a sink and mirror in the bedroom, which was extremely convenient when you want to just brush your teeth or wash your hands. Also there is a very large portable clothes hanger with shelves that was wonderful to have to put out all of our stuff. Shannon also made sure that we could use the drawers in the room for our clothes. She left detailed instructions on how to use the heater, washing machine, and wifi. You can only use the wifi in the living room, which is on the opposite side of the apartment, so be aware of this. It was not an issue for us at all because we had data. The apartment itself is large and clean with a full kitchen and a living room. The location was in a good neighborhood. It is about a 20 min walk to King's Cross/St.Pancras and a 8 min walk to Highbury and Islington underground metro station, which is one station over from King's Cross. We walked as well as took the metro. Both are convenient, so it just depends on what you prefer and where you need to go. Overall we had a wonderful stay with Shannon and would highly recommend her place for your trip.
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Respuesta de Shannon:
Thank you for your lovely review Samantha! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Enero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Torleiv
Julio de 2017
perfect apartment, perfect place, perfect host
Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Respuesta de Shannon:
Thank you Torleiv! You were also a perfect guest :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kristin And Theo
Diciembre de 2016
Our stay at Shannon's was great. The location was ideal for being able to explore the centre of London, being only a short train ride away. There were also plenty of bars and restaurants around the area if you felt like staying close to home for the night. We never met Shannon personally, but her instructions for check in and out were clear and concise, and communication was easy. Thanks Shannon!

Mosman, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Shannon

I'm Australian, 26, female. I have been living in London for a year and work as a graphic designer.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares