Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Rosie's House es una impresionante casa frente a la Federación de la Federación, construido originalmente en 1908. La propiedad está situada en una hermosa parte de la costa noroeste de Tasmania; Old Bass Highway, Wynyard. Comprado en 2015, la casa estaba, lamentablemente, en un estado terrible. Más de 12 meses fue amorosamente devuelto a su antigua gloria y ahora está disponible para los visitantes a disfrutar. Rosie's House tiene 4 dormitorios (capacidad para 8) y es un alojamiento para mascotas y familias. Los huéspedes son bienvenidos para estancias cortas o largas.
translated by Google

Rosie's House is a stunning beachfront Federation home, originally built in 1908. The property is located in a beautiful part of Tasmania's North West Coast; Old Bass Highway, Wynyard. Purchased in 2015, the house was, sadly, in a terrible state. Over 12 months it was lovingly returned to it's former glory and is now available for visitors to enjoy.

Rosie's House has 4 bedrooms (sleeps up to 8) and is pet and family friendly accommodation.

Guests are welcome for short or long stays.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa

We don't have many rules at Rosie's House, except that you relax and enjoy your stay!

To maintain a good standard for our guests, we require certain conditions are complied with.

The number of guests should not exceed the number stated or subsequently agreed, in writing.
Smoking outdoors ok
Pets are definitely allowed! However, please make sure your furry friends are clean when entering the house, especially after running on the beach, and that they stay off furniture
The property should be left in a similar state to its condition on arrival


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 28 de Diciembre de 2017 - 03 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

25 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dianne
Agosto de 2017
This was an amazing 'home away from home'. Well appointed, clean, tidy and just beautiful in every way. Great location to explore the north coast of Tasmania. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Iestyn
Agosto de 2017
Stunning, homely, more than lived up to the pictures. Some lovely touches such as a blender and plastic containers in the kitchen cupboards. Everything thought of from bread and milk in the fridge to essentials in the pantry, and basic toiletries in the bathroom. Very comfortable beds.

Perfil de usuario de Jacqui
Agosto de 2017
Rosie's Place was our first time booking through AirBNB and on first impressions we were absolutely delighted by the picture perfect streetscape of the house.  Check in was a breeze, and the entire house was absolutely amazing and immaculate on every level. Perfect is an understatement.  We quickly noticed that the host had put alot of thought into making the house extremely comfortable for guests. The house is large, had all the facilities we needed, including a washer and dryer, full kitchen and even a vacuum cleaner! Not to mention the house itself is an architectural delight! Perhaps the most amazing thing was waking up and looking out the window to see the waves rolling into the beach across the road! It was heaven! Despite being a big house, it was exceptionally easy to heat and we never had an issue staying warm! I could keep keep going on and on, but I  short if you get the opportunity to stay at Rosie's then DO SO! You will not be disappointed! We would not hesitate to stay again, and we will definitely recommend Rosie's Place to friends and family!

Perfil de usuario de Ross
Agosto de 2017
An enviable home with the beach across the road. It was great for a relaxing few days in the area. Well appointed home with all you need for a comfortable stay. Appreciated the coffee pods, bread and milk to get us started. Kylie was very helpful in all of our communications.
Perfil de usuario de KylieKylie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kylie:
Thanks Ross, glad you enjoyed your stay!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Kylie's house. It has been beautifully renovated and was very comfortable for us and our big dog! There was so much space we didn't even go into half the rooms! The living /kitchen area is even more impressive in real life. The house was easy to heat, sitting on the front deck in the sun looking at the ocean was so great, i think we will have to return in summer! Wynyard is a cute spot with some beautiful walks close by, our dog loved the off lead beach. Supermarket is about 10-15 min walk away. Fenced yard was perfect for the dog, only issue if you have a large clumsy hound - ours struggled a little with the stairs - but most dogs are 10x as agile as ours so wouldn't be a problem. Thanks so much for a great stay, hopefully we will be back one day!
Perfil de usuario de KylieKylie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kylie:
Thanks for the lovely review, Angela. Would love to have you come and stay again in Summer. And your poor doggy struggling with the stairs!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Julio de 2017
Great home to stay in highly recommend, lovely and clean everything you need , very spacious , close to town you can walk up there, the beach is across the road and certainly recommend a drive up to the lighthouse and Boat Harbour beach .
Perfil de usuario de KylieKylie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kylie:
Thanks Jean for the positive feedback and recommendation!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julio de 2017
What a gorgeous house in a superb location! The home has been lovingly restored, with a great mix of old and new decor. It was warm and cosy on arrival and also so clean and welcoming. The quality of the linen and toiletries was divine and the house had everything one could wish for. We could have stayed forever! It was so thoughtful of the owners to provide two keys - it just makes everything that much easier. The extra toilet in the laundry plus the washing facilities were most appreciated. We loved the excellent walking track opposite that takes you past wonderful cafes and pubs. Bruce's Cafe was definitely our favourite! The house is near to town and within walking distance to Woollies and several bottle shops. We even woke on Sunday morning to discover the local market setting up opposite! Lastly we should mention that during our stay we enjoyed a lovely drive to nearby Boat Harbour Beach, which has been voted the 9th best beach in Australia! No (URL HIDDEN) gorgeous! The cafe here was stunning as well. We can't recommend Rosie's House at Wynyard highly enough, and would be back in a wink, if only it wasn't so far from home!
Perfil de usuario de KylieKylie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kylie:
Thank you Julie for such a lovely review of Rosie's House. It means a lot to us that you enjoyed staying so much. Please come back again.
Julio de 2017

Burnie, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de KylieKylie es SuperAnfitrión.

I grew up in Tasmania but have spent the past 25 years living in Melbourne and more recently Hong Kong.

I have 2 children, love fitness, dogs, traveling and renovating beautiful houses, especially our beautiful house in Wynyard, Tasmania.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares