Double Room with Quality Dbl bed in Country Chalet

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

One Double Room with a good quality double bed. My place not far from restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities (great for walking, cycling etc), and public transport (the number 3 bus goes to Wokingham in one direction and Reading in the other). This is probably the best room, it has sky TVs with every available Chanel and just a short distance to the kitchen.

Price is for single occupancy. Couples are extra (additional £10 per night for long stays or £15 per night for shorter stays)

El lugar

My place is good for solo adventurers, business travellers, couples and families (with kids over 3 or 4) One double & one single/twin room is available and some use of the shared kitchen with all facilities. Not en-suite but a very short trip to the bathroom and extra w/c

Disponible para huéspedes

In general guests use the rooms to sleep and catch up with emails etc while on work contracts locally and usually eat at one of the great local facilities.

However some use of the kitchen is allowed and if your bathroom is busy you are welcome to use one of the others

Atención a los huéspedes

I am generally around to offer advice or information on local facilities etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

Obviously there are others living in the house so we ask the normal consideration be given

I do have a small 4 Seat Aeroplane locally so may be in a position to assist with travel if you need to get somewhere in a hurry - although i will point out this is reasonably priced but not generally inexpensive :-/

If your accommodation requirements do not quite fit the automated criterion here, it is worth giving me a call as i may be able to offer some flexibility or may have something else suitable.

There is currently some work going on in the rear garden but this is not noticeable


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 14:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

If Air BnB have not already seen an official ID of some sort i will need to see something


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Niall
Septiembre de 2017
House is in a lovely area, and Charles was a great, very accommodating host! :)

Perfil de usuario de Remo
Agosto de 2017
Charles was an amazing host for us. He picked us up from the station, took great care of us, provided us with all we needed. He even was so kind to pick us up from Reading after visiting the festival when we had trouble finding a trip back at a late point. He even brought us to the station the day we left. Definitely a top host, very kind and funny man with lovely conversations and a lovely place to stay at. I highly recommend it to everyone looking for a stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Alan
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Stewart
Diciembre de 2016
Charles was a great host. Very helpful in guiding me in on arrival and an interesting guy to talk to. There are also other longer term guests at the property and they were all friendly and respectful of each other’s space which created a great communal atmosphere. Overall a very comfortable stay in a good sized room with all the amenities you’d expect.

Perfil de usuario de Jutta
Diciembre de 2016
This was a lovely stay! Charles is a very friendly and helpful host, and he really makes sure his guests are happy. After I declined breakfast (I get it at work), I was welcomed in the evening with a really great cup of Italian coffee. Internet is reliable and fast, the bed's big and comfy, and there's ample car parking. Thank you thank you thank you thank you...

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Charles
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares