living roomliving room
Colorful Walk Street Retreat
Colorful Walk Street Retreat
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love our place - it's truly unique and feels like it belongs in Big Sur or south Spain, waking to hummingbirds amidst the tree tops. A colorful combination of airy and cozy with windows in every sightline. A short stroll to Abbot Kinney and the booming locals scene on Lincoln. Close to several Farmers Markets and the beach is a walk or bike ride away. Ideal for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers who want to be close to the scene but also enjoy peace and quiet.

El lugar

While this is a two bedroom house, it can also be rented as a one bedroom if you choose to only use the master suite on the top floor for 1-2 guests.

The second bedroom, located on the first floor, offers additional flexible accommodations as it contains a queen size bed as well as two Stokke cribs tucked away in the corner, should there be any baby guests!

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have full access to our house, although we stored our car in the garage. There is always street parking available and the ability to park in the alley, behind the wooden fence.

Atención a los huéspedes

i will be available to guests via email or messaging...otherwise, a friend will be available should you need someone close by!

Otros aspectos destacables

As mentioned, i've lived in Venice for nearly 20 years and know it like the back of my hand. i am happy to share my insights and recommendations for restaurants, great coffee, things to do, etc.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $1500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- this is our home, not a rental property, filled with memories and personal items collected over a lifetime. We ask you please be respectful of our space and our neighbors
- Minimum stay : one week.
- Cleaning service required once per week (or more upon request)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Tristan
Febrero de 2017
We couldn't have enjoyed our time more while staying at Dana's lovely home. It truly was so relaxing to wake up to the birds chirping and being surrounded by loads of natural light in their upstairs master bedroom. The house is super charming with lots of interesting art. We brought our 4 month old son with us and it was really nice to have a room with blackout shades downstairs to put him down for naps. The front yard is gorgeous with trees and greenery everywhere. Coming from NYC we really appreciated this! The location is walking distance to so many coffee shops and restaurants, including supermarkets as well. Highly recommend this home if you are looking for a homey, relaxing place to stay. The description is very true, similar to a place in Spain or Big Sur. Thank you for being such a great host Dana! We will be back :)

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Dana

An east coast transplant living in venice for nearly 20 years. Art Director by trade and lucky mom of baby twin boys. My husband is german and in the film business so we share our time between Venice, Hamburg and Cape Town. While it's not the carefree wanderlust of old days, so far it's working for our young little family.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares