Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

5 Minute Walk to Beach!! Pet Friendly!
Full kitchen, Dishwasher, Flat screen, Bluray DVD Player & DVDs, HD TV Channels, Keurig With Coffee, King Bed, big back yard!

A block from the beach!My place is close to the beach, restaurants, movie theater, grocery store, national park, family activities, etc. You will love my spot because of its location, coziness, and convenience! Your furry friends will love the huge backyard! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, etc.

El lugar

My home is 500 sqft. of paradise! 5 minute walk to the ocean! We are pet friendly and have a huge fenced in back yard for your children(or pets) to run and play in. The couch is a pull out and can sleep 2. We have a full kitchen with utensils, plates, pans etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

House, Backyard, Laundry room, Parking

Atención a los huéspedes

Live in Denver, Colorado. My house manager will be close at all times all you need to do is call!

Otros aspectos destacables

Laundry room is shared with my tenants living in the house next door. Back yard is shared with my tenants next door, they dont use the yard at all though!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 14:00 a 01:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 01:00 (día siguiente).

Treat my home as you would your own! No additional people other than agreed upon. Enjoy the beautiful Outer Banks!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Septiembre de 2017
Loved staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2017
Great location near the beach and a number of great restaurants. House was very clean and cozy! Definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Branden
Septiembre de 2017
We loved our stay at Sonny's place! My boyfriend proposed there during our vacation so it holds a very special place in our hearts. We rented a golf cart which I was thankful for since we had our dog and a beach buggy to carry all of our stuff - would have been a bit of a hassle to walk back and forth each time. We loved the big fenced in back yard and it was absolutely perfect for our puppy dog! Definitely hope to be back in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Septiembre de 2017
Awesome spot! We're definitely coming again. Just a couple of blocks from the beach. And if you have a dog it has a huge closed off backyard. Very clean and has a lot of open space. Also, has great parking spots.

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Septiembre de 2017
Stay was great and awesome location to the beach and lots of other attractions

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Agosto de 2017
Sonny was a super responsive host. His home was super cozy with possibly the most welcoming bathroom I've ever seen!!! My husband and I slept on the king bed (I slept like a rock on that mattress!) and my 6 year old twin boys on the pull out couch. Great wifi, giant TV, comfortable space, and well appointed. We also observed but didn't use the large back yard and grill and chairs. We did love access to the laundry room to dry off towels and bathing suits (we went to the new waterpark). The home is a super quick walk to the beach. Lastly, we locked ourselves out accidentally and we were let back in in minutes. Overall a great experience and home! A++

Perfil de usuario de Benny
Agosto de 2017
My little one and I enjoyed our 'Mommy and Me' trip while enjoying Sonny's place. It was perfect for the two of us and the accommodations were excellent. I would definitely consider staying there again in the future!

Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sonny
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares