Ir al contenido
PoolEntrance
Lower Level Apartment Queenslander
Lower Level Apartment Queenslander
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Entire lower level of a beautifully renovated quintessential Queenslander overlooking shared swimming pool. 3 km from CBD. Minutes walk to Wesley Hospital, public transport, shopping and universities.
2 bedrooms, top quality mattresses.Fully equipped kitchen.
Suitable couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families.

Complimentary services:
-Fully equipped modern kitchen
-Flatscreen tv, dvd library and Wii
-Daily laundry
-Available portacot and highchair
-tea and coffee making

El lugar

You’ll love my place. On offer is the entire lower level of a beautifully renovated quintessential Queenslander (120 square metres) in a quiet and family friendly street. It is renovated and appointed to the highest standard.
Enjoy high ceilings, hardwood timber flooring and blinds throughout with leather lounge, glass top table dining and desk. The modern fully equipped kitchen services the apartment and comes complete with a new microwave and dishwasher and stainless steel fridge.

Disponible para huéspedes

The lower level apartment overlooks a divine fresh water swimming pool (shared).
There is also a paved courtyard area adjacent to the pool for your enjoyment.
The master bedroom offers a queen size bed and bedside tables. There is a vast walk-in robe. The second bedroom offers a single bed with dressing table. All bedding is top-end for a very comfortable night's sleep. The bedrooms have immediate access to a large fully renovated bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Always available for prompt response on my mobile.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment offers a large flatscreen tv, dvd player and Wiii for your entertainment. A library of movies and games are available.
A daily laundry service is provided and complimentary.
We are family friendly and have available a portacot and highchair. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). If you require wifi, I can provide a Telstra Wireless Boardband USB moden to clip into your notebook for the duration of your stay. You will need to purchase a Telstra SIM ($2) and purchase data. 3GB - 7 day expiry $20, 3GB-6GB - 30day expiry $30

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Piscina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $63
Depósito de seguridad $393
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

No parties and gatherings.
No smoking anywhere on the premises.
Only house guests are to use the pool.
No glass products or food to be taken into the pool area.
Children using the pool must be supervised by an adult at all times.
Infants and children count as an 'additional person' and the $20 daily fee applies to them, once the' two person included' daily rate is exceeded.
No loud noise after 10.30pm. Please consider our neighbours.
Check-out time is at 10.00am.
Check-in time is any time from 1600 hrs (4pm).

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

27 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Mayo de 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The home had a beautiful pool, was close to the center of town with many nice restaurants near by.
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Respuesta de Julia:
Hi Amy Sorry your GPS did not bring you to our address. Next time, give your host a call if they have provided a mobile. It isn't always easy to log-in to this site. Our property is clearly marked with the street number. In regards to Wifi. It is very clear on the AirBNB site that it isn't provided.
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rebel
Enero de 2017
Julias's place is just beautiful, with everything that you could possibly need. The swimming pool looked great although we did not have the opportunity to use it. I was there to have eye surgery at the Rivercity Private Hospital which is just around the corner, perfect location for that. Julia returned us to the train station on our departure and would have picked us up if we had needed her to. The room (granny flat) is downstairs in a beautifully renovated Queenslander in a quiet neighbourhood. The only downside is the lack of fans in the summer. It was a hot a humid night and rather uncomfortable. (The temperature was 25.2 C plus humid) The second night was hotter so Julia did turned on the a/c in our bedroom although it is not offered as part of the accommodation.

Perfil de usuario de 勇
Agosto de 2017
This hotel is actually a partial of a house, but it is completely independent for guest. It is very well for living in: location is very close to city center, rooms are clean and beautiful. So we feel comfortable and satisfied. Especially on the first day, because I'm a stranger in Melbourne. Julia (host) drive us for bus ticket and make formiliar to the environment. On the departure day, due to hurry leaving for airport, I forgot leaving the spoon (which is from the kitchen), then I send message to Julia and said sorry for it, and told her to post back to her. But she is very kind of telling me that to keep it, other than to post with more expensive cost than a spoon itself. Anyway, take Julia's house for staying is very comfirtoble to my son, my wife and myself.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely stay in Julia's Auchenflower apartment. It was extremely clean and comfortable. A great place to relax with a view of the pool and courtyard. Julia was very welcoming and good at communicating.

Perfil de usuario de W.J.
Agosto de 2017
밝고 깨끗하고 아름답고 편안한 곳.버스를타기위해 걸어가던 길도 아름답다. 요리하기 편리한 주방은 최고다. 다시 머무르고 싶은곳이다.

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Julio de 2017
Very good

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
Julia's home is beautiful, comfortable, and spacious. It is an easy walking distance to the train, although I chose to catch the ferry to enjoy being relatively close to the water! Julia was a very kind, engaged host, and always quick to respond to questions.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Julia

I am always reliable and punctual.

I value my reputation and keep my property spotless and beautifully presented.

In my younger years I lived and worked in Europe. I worked for IATA and the United Nations.

The apartment is beautifully furnished and appointed. It is the downstairs of our lovely renovated residence. It is completely private and separated from our upstairs. However, should you so wish to make our friendship, my girls and I are not far away and we love to assist and interact with our guests, should they so wish.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares