Departamento o casa entera

11 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 11. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.
Has separate Casita that can be rented too for a total of 6 queen beds, 2 single beds and 4 bathrooms
Suntan out back or walk/bike to the canal

El lugar

Sleeps 14 with main house and Casita. Outdoor fireplace. Walking distance to over 50 restaurants. 10 minutes to downtown, 10 minutes to Scottsdale, Botanical Gardens, Phoenix Zoo, Casino, Phoenix Suns, AZ Diamondbacks.
3.5 hours to the Grand Canyon.
1.5 hours to Sedona.
2 hours to Flagstaff or Tucson

Disponible para huéspedes

Full kitchen main house. Fireplace outside. Sun tan area. Full size fridge, plenty of free parking. Nice Park 1 block away for a picnic. Camelback esplanade 5 minutes away. Casino 15 minutes away. Arizona Biltmore golf 6 minutes away. Paradise Valley County club 5 minutes. Az diamondbacks spring training 15 minutes away..

Atención a los huéspedes

I can interact as often as needed. Likely at check-in, but I have a full time job so I have a lockbox just in case. I live near by if you need something or a local recommendations

Otros aspectos destacables

Phoenix Open is near by about 18 minutes, the Phoenix zoo is about 10 minute drive. Spring training is about 10 minutes away. Downtown & Convention center is about 12 minutes.


El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 15:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 20 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 75
Depósito de seguridad: 400
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

HAVE FUN, ENJOY LIFE,
No shoes, No smoking anywhere on the property. Please be clean, respectful of the property. Do not distrub the neighbors
No loud parties. Quiet hours after 10pm.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Antonya
Agosto de 2017
Convenient location, nice patio, great furnishings, comfortable beds and spacious. Would definitely recommend this spot. Chris was a great host and really responsive.

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Mayo de 2017
A couple of family members and I stayed here for a weekend memorial service and the place is great. It is clean, comfortable, and for our needs was centrally located. Plus - the kitchen is perfect for sitting around talking. Bedrooms and closets are huge! And we also enjoyed the patio area with the metal shade structure - great place for morning coffee. Everyone who stopped by was impressed with how large and how nicely decorated the house is. Thanks Chris, it was exactly what we were looking for.

Perfil de usuario de Deanna
Mayo de 2017
I would recommend Chris's house. It's clean, spacious, and comfortable. Also, the pictures are an accurate representation of the house.

Perfil de usuario de Eugene & Katie
Mayo de 2017
FANTASTIC STAY FOR FAMILY!! My family of 7 people stayed here for 5 nights in May 2017 and we couldn't have asked for a better place. It's central, spacious, clean and modern, and most of all hosted by Chris who is very approachable, communicative, and is a problem solver. He not only provided us with a great place but improved our itinerary dilemma, which makes him a truly responsible and kind host.

Perfil de usuario de Keith
Abril de 2017
Chris was extremely helpful and accommodating to the needs of our stay. Whenever I had a question before or during the trip he responded within hours if not minutes. The place was very clean and we felt very comfortable having our 3 year old and newborn there for a week stay with us. Chris constantly went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. All of the appliances including the washer and dryer seemed brand new and the place was well stocked. The internet was a bit slow but Chris was immediately ready to upgrade the internet to meet our needs (we had kids napping so didn't take him up on the offer). The location is on a busy street and is not noticeable from inside the house but you can hear a bit of the street noise from the backyard.

Perfil de usuario de James
Abril de 2017
Great location close to airport and Scottsdale. The house has 3 great bedrooms - great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Travis
Marzo de 2017
What an amazing home. The bedding is hotel quality and our guests kept ranting and raving about the awesome shower heads and beautiful bathrooms. Overall this was a great place that blew away our initial expectations. Highly, highly recommend!

Este anfitrión tiene 26 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de ChrisChris es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Chris, I am an avid world traveler who would like to open my house to the AirBnB community. I am an Arizona native with 2 wonderful kids and a great loving family. I have been to 6 continents and over 100 countries. I live minutes away from this property and would be available to help answer any questions and give you recommendations for things to do, where to eat, or just about anything you may have a question about.
I enjoy a trip anywhere. I've been to Barrow Alaska in the Artic circle, Hiked for miles on the Great Wall of China, Caught a 302 pound Halibut in Homer, AK. I've rode elephants in Thailand, Sailed in Sydney, and watched Lions on Safari in South Africa. I have lived in France and have skied the Alps. I have been to every state in the US, most several times. I have parred every hole at Augusta National, even though it took me 7 times playing it to do it.
I can help you with tickets to most events like the Phoenix Open, Phoenix Suns, Arizona Cardinals, NCAA tournament, college football national championship...
I have some connections at most private and public golf courses in the state.
I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them better. I look forward to meeting you soon on your visit to Arizona.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares