Cozy/near White House perfect space
Cozy/near White House perfect space
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is really close to The White House, famous Old Ebbitt Grill, The Hamilton, three blocks from Lincoln Memorial, the Washington Monument and beautiful Georgetown M Street and waterfont. You’ll love the location and the neighborhood. The place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
2 blocks away from Foggy Bottom Metro stop, Whole Foods Market, Sweetgreen salads and Roti Mediterranean Cuisine.

El lugar

Cozy small space with everything you need.

Disponible para huéspedes

I will meet you to hand you the keys.


Servicios
Ascensor
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $175 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 19:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- No closet space, except for one drawer. All kitchen appliances can be used.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2017
Great communication, easy check in, good place

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Abril de 2017
My stay here was mostly awesome. The location can absolutely not be beat. We were within walking distance of everything worth seeing and there were several stores and restaurants very close by to add to our convenience. Mariela was a wonderful and very communicative host. We would definitely stay here again with no worries and I'd recommend to anyone that they should as well. The value can't be beat. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars was for 2 issues that should be easily fixed. One, the cable was not working so we had no TV access. This wasn't a major deal for us because we spent the majority of our time in the city. However, I had my 12 year old son with me and after a long day of walking everywhere and enjoying the sites, we would retire to the apartment. It would have been nice to have cable access because whereas I was hoping to get some work done, I had to give up use of my laptop to my son so he could have something to entertain himself with prior to going to bed. The only other issue was the thermostat; I could get the heat to turn on, but not the AC and there was no way to adjust the (URL HIDDEN) was either full-on or off. But again, in the grand scheme of things, these were minor issues that can be easily fixed and I found our stay here to be a fantastic value relative to other options.

Perfil de usuario de Lingliqing
Marzo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Nelly
Febrero de 2017
Everything was as advertised and the whole experience went very well. Mariela was a very communicative,helpful and understanding host. Would recommend to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Enero de 2017
Mariela's place was exactly as advertised and she herself was accommodating and kind. I was so happy she made her home available during such a busy time in the city, with the inauguration and other activities happening.
Perfil de usuario de Mariela
Respuesta de Mariela:
Jim was by far one of my best guests. Super clean, nice and friendly.
Enero de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Washington, Distrito de Columbia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mariela

Mexican girl, world traveler, happy foodie, boxing/running fan.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares