Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My flat is well located.
Pretty close to many restaurants, park, museum.
It is 1 stop from Alstetten station.
It will take you 12/15 minutes to reach the main Zurich HB Station (5min in train + 7min walk)
My place will suit couples, individual or business people.

El lugar

The location is pretty central in Zurich.
There is a living room, 2 rooms, 1 balcony, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom with bath tube.

Disponible para huéspedes

Restaurants, gym, buses/tram/train station, ...

Atención a los huéspedes

I would like the guests to enjoy their stay without them feeling invaded ;)
I am still around for any support.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 18:00 a 22:00
Salida: 17:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 32 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 11
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.

As easy going as I can be, I would like the guests to feel at home at mine and behave like they would like their own guest behave.

Based on recent experience, I wish the guests would:

1. Feel good at the flat using freely the common area and just respecting the amenities : leave the common areas (bathroom/kitchen/living room) like it was found.

2. Kitchen use:
- If cooking oily/spicy food, close the kitchen door and leave the kitchen windows open after cooking.
- cooking not allowed after a certain time.

3. Eat/drink in the private room:
I would wish my guests to use the living room for eating and drinking. Refrain from using the private room for it (especially oily food).
I have in the past found the sheet with oily food, wine spilled, ...;(

4. Information on arrival time.
Please let's keep each other informed on arrival (especially when planning to come late : e.g: after 22.00).
I am flexible as long as I am informed.

5. Use the bathroom sensitively.
- Showering is not allowed after a certain time in Switzerland.
- Abusing (hot) tap water for hours ;(.
That had sadly happened :(

6. No loud music/movie after 22.00 as I have neighbor who work early.

Hope that does not sound hard or patronizing :)!


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

78 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marta Susana
Abril de 2017
Muy amable Wiqui ha sido considerado de tu parte acompañarnos por Zurich a comprar provisiones a un shopping con precios acomodados. Ademas de indicarnos que buses. Tram. Train tomar para ir a los diferentes lugareS que quisimos visitar. Realmente ha sido hermosa la relacion entablada para contarnos y experimentar el modo de vida en el canton Zurich . Muy lindo y abrigado el departamento y gracias por hacernos la pasta con zucchini fish tomatoes y chili nos vino muy bien y exquisitos

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
Wiqi was an amazing host!!!! We are both girls new to traveling, and had massive flight delays. We arrived in Zurich very late at night, with no clue where we were going! Wiqi video called us to help us get on the right train, and met us at the station past midnight so we didn't get lost, even though she had work early the next morning! She helped us out so so much. Her place is spacious and clean, and ( once you know what you're doing) it's very easy to get into Zurich! Amazing, helpful friendly host and great value for money! Thank-you so much Wiqi! You are a star! Love lauren and beth x

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Agosto de 2017
Wiqi was very kind and very helpful when we saw her. She was very happy to communicate via Airbnb at all times. She gave us a guide of what to do in Zurich. I am unsure if the room or linen was cleaned between guests, although each was clean enough. The room was about 15min outside of Zurich centre . There was no air conditioning in the room which made it quite warm, but not too bad. It was very cosy and very easy to get to! Wiqi was very easy going and happy for us to share everything in her house!

Perfil de usuario de Bernd
Julio de 2017
Vergelijken met de rest van Zürich best goedkoop. Verblijf is prima. Wel op redelijk grote afstand van het centrum, maar er is een tramhalte om de hoek en een treinstation op een kleine 10 minuten lopen. De snelweg in de buurt zorgt wel voor enige geluidsoverlast als het raam open staat en draagt niet echt bij aan de levendigheid van de buurt.

Perfil de usuario de Jess
Julio de 2017
Communication was excellent! She is very kind and even gave me an itinerary she constructed. The location is a 5 minute walk from the train station, very convenient. We didn't see each other much but when we did, she is very open and easy to talk to. I would stay here if I am ever in the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin & Daniela
Julio de 2017
Wiqi's house and hosting is everything we expected. We arrived on a Sunday evening which in Switzerland seems to be very quiet and all the stores were closed. Still, once we arrived, she took us to all the nearby supermarkets until we found one open. She offered us food once we arrived from the supermarket. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathroom, living room, and kitchen we're very clean and you can use them without a problem. Wiqi is a very nice girl and very smart. She has a very warm personality and will be there for you if you need anything and she is also very respectful of your space and time. Her house rules are normal and she makes you feel welcome in her home. We would stay again with her for sure if we are back in Zürich one day. Thanks for everything Wiqi!!

Perfil de usuario de Chao-Jung "Thomas"
Julio de 2017
Convenient location

Zúrich, SuizaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Wiqi

Hi Everyone, Bonjour, Guten Tag, Buenos Dias

Pretty new to the hosting ... I am a professional lady in my thirties who like to travel and meet new people.
I am easy going, friendly, flexible and above all, I like to meet people from everywhere.
I like to watch movies, go to gigs, eat outside all different cuisine.
My favourite cuisine being Italian, Indian and Chinese.

I am looking forward to meet you and hope you will enjoy your stay or my presence :)

Note:
I am very flexible on the check out ... However, the room just need to be free if booked on the next day.
You are, of course ;), more than welcome to stay in the living room and use common areas afterwards ....
Switzerland being very cold during the winter ;)))

The room is also being upgraded from January, new pictures shall be uploaded by then ...
Wifi is available at home!
Laundry has to be requested.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares