Surf&Chill Apartment

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to my completely renovated apartment, located next to Citadella, the most beautiful viewpoint in the city center: Móricz Zs. sq. is 6 minutes walk, St. Gellért sq. is 8 minutes.
It has a separate bedroom and a livingroom with an extendable sofa, both rooms having separate enter to the same bathroom. You will also find a modern, top quality kitchen.
The apartment is very bright, it has unlimited panorama on south Budapest.

El lugar

Surf & Chill Apartment got its name because it is featuring Surf - Tropical -Vintage styling patterns along with the practical modern touches.

Atención a los huéspedes

Your host will be Máté Váradi, whom you can reach whenever you want to.

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00


Funciones de seguridad

Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Pascale
Julio de 2017
The apartment is very well located. It's a ten minute walk from the Budapest Citadella wich has a stunning view if you go up the hill. The flat has modern equipment and the bath is very nice. I really liked my stay there and Csaba is very kind and reliable. I recommend this place without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Fruzsi
Mayo de 2017
We loved staying in Csaba’s apartment! This guy is definitely the best host I have ever met. The first sight was their welcome message with all the necessary information that we need to have to organize our trip. They arranged us a taxi to the airport which was so helpful because the driver has waited us at the gate holding a board with my name on it so it was easy to find him and he already knew the address so that was really comfortable for us. We met a girl in front of the building who waited us with the keys. She was so kind and she knows every cool places in the city. She just grabbed a map and showed us some real local places. that made our trip unforgettable. The apartment is located in a hilly, suburban neighborhood so that is really calm and quiet. We used the bus which brought us to the center in 10 minutes. This flat is a bright, spacious, cozy home with a stunning bathroom which was so comfortable. Kitchen is equipped and everything was super clean and tidy. We got shower gels and shampoos too. This is one of the best Airbnbs I've stayed in. Totally recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Ion
Mayo de 2017
The apartment is wonderful! It is very clean, warm, very well equipped with furniture, also the kitchen is very well equipped (incl. dishwasher), the bathroom has everything including washing machine, hair dryer. It is situated on a hill and has a wonderful view upon the city. Free parking area and always you can get a free parking place. The apartment is part of an old building, but once you enter in the apartment the world is changing ... everything looks new. Also, the host is very kind. I've spent almost 3 weeks in the apartment and everything was perfect. I'm really happy I had this apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Haim
Abril de 2017
The apartment, which is recently refurbished, is very nice and clean and is located in a nice area. However, the behavior of the unreachable host is really terrible! Please think twice before you make a reservation!! You have a lot of stairs to arrive to the apartment (no elevator!!) and you need to have a car otherwise you will have to climb up and down the hill.
Perfil de usuario de Csaba
Respuesta de Csaba:
Dear Haim. I am really sorry for your bad experience. As I told you before there were serious demonstrations in Budapest so it was really hard to get to the apartment because roads were closed and public transportation was also limited. I understand that you were upset because you had to wait 40 minutes but I really hoped that it won't ruin your whole stay here. You said I was unreachable but that is obviously not true: as you mentioned we talked several times and you could always reach me on phone. As everybody can see we finally managed to meet and you liked the place. I really sorry for the inconvenience I caused but I hope you can understand that it was not my fault because I was stucked in traffic because of some demonstration. The flat is really on the Buda side which is hilly but thanks to this you have a great view to the center of Budapest :)
Abril de 2017

Budapest, HungríaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Csaba
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Magyar

El barrio

Espacios similares