Ir al contenido
Private room in family home
Private room in family home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to bus routes and the YMCA and is suitable for couples and solo adventurers. 2 young and energetic children means it's not always peaceful during the day but both are in bed by 7pm. 2 large dogs and a cat also live in the house with us and are very friendly to people.

THE KIDS WILL BE UP BY 7 AM! we try to keep them quiet but they are 4 and 2 years old.

El lugar

Basement room with window, tv, microwave and coffee pot in room, queen sized bed, pedestal fan and wall heater for your comfort

Disponible para huéspedes

Room is located beside the laundry room if needed. Free access to the kitchen for food storage and cooking if you wish

Atención a los huéspedes

Stay-at-home mom with a home based hair and nail salon and 2 young kids means there is someone home almost all the time. Kids are in bed by 7 pm and us parents aren't too far behind some nights!

Otros aspectos destacables

We have 2 large dogs and a cat that are friendly and have access to the area outside of the room. They have trouble dealing with other dogs.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - straight staircase
Puede haber ruido - Children are up around 6:30 a.m. but usually watch cartoons
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 shepherd dogs and a cat, all very friendly to people
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
This was a nice bedroom, with plenty of space, laundry facilities, a bathroom, and coffee machine. The kids are sweet, such a creative family! I had an enjoyable stay with Leah and Sheridan.

Perfil de usuario de Shondale
Julio de 2017
Everything was as posted! Stayed 2 separate nights. Sheridan & his wife are great. I enjoyed their kids and the pets. It's quiet after the kids go to bed, but lively in the morning, which was good for me. The room is in the basement but it's very nice and airy. And, the bathroom and shower is right across the hallway and has radiant heat, which was nice on the toes. Will keep in my favs list.
Perfil de usuario de Sheridan
Respuesta de Sheridan:
So glad you enjoyed your stay, leave time to get your nails done on your next trip! :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shondale
Julio de 2017
Got to stay here 2 diff. Ugh ya. Both times were easy in and out. Laundry room is right across from the bedroom & bath so was nice to do a quick load while I was there without bothering anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Dariya
Octubre de 2017
Good place, may be loud with the kids but nice and cheap and close to amenities.

Perfil de usuario de Alfred
Octubre de 2017
很好的位置,安静干净。房东是个做指甲的,有两个孩子还有两只狗。

Perfil de usuario de Hiroko
Octubre de 2017
Sheridan and his family are nice and accommodating. (Two dogs and a cat are cute!) Room is big and has lots of space to store. Close to supermarket and bus stop.

Perfil de usuario de Fahim
Septiembre de 2017
Very friendly family, nice people funny children, calm dogs. A good experience

Kamloops, CanadáSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sheridan

Married with 2 young children, add our 2 dogs and a cat to make it a busy home. We enjoy taking the trailer to the lake as often as we can for a little camping.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares