Emergency Beds for internationals
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is an older home, nothing fancy.
We are about 15 minutes from town, an hour if you want to walk. It is good for couples and families (with kids).

This room has been set up to help those travelers that have been caught between places due to the earthquake. It will give you somewhere safe to rest and reorganize your itinerary for safe travel while our other centers and homes are recovering.
It is a shared room and has a maximum of four people. we will do our best to help:)


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Junio de 2017
The studio room provided by Tina was clean with lots of towels & warm bedding provided. Fantastic value for money with Tina as a very helpful informative host.

Perfil de usuario de Elisa
Noviembre de 2016
Nice place to stay ! If you don't have a car maybe it's a little far from the center but there's actually a bus station close to the house. Tina and her family were very lovely and thoughful. I definitively recommend this place :) Thank you for everything !

Este anfitrión tiene 92 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dunedin, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tina

Hi, Im a mother of two young adult children and a foster mum/gran to others. We are a busy family at times. In our home we also have a dear older friend and of course all our animal friends.
We have lived in our humble Dunedin home that was built in the fifty's for approx eighteen years. Its most definitely the view here I love and its quieter than being in the city. I love being out in the garden and that is where Im found more often than not. We have a lot of wild birds like the Fantail, Tui, Wood Pigeons and Bell birds that love the back garden because its more native and we put feed out. We have not had so many hedge hogs this year but have got a possum or two that likes to walk around the deck at night.
Both summer time and winter offer an extraordinarily different experience to your stay.

For me being a host is wonderful! I get to meet some incredible people and learn so much!

My Motto would be...
Be true to yourself; Life is way to short to not take an opportunity.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares