Room is suitable for one person. Has double bed  which is very comfortable. No television. Has a doorway to verandah and can allow a breeze as can the window. Air conditioning is also available .the room is not small. The room is very airy and light and has black blinds and a black curtain if a dark room is needed.
Charming room for one person
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is double story brick in federation style. It is very comfortable and big enough to have privacy. We have views of the city and lovely water and mountain views at the back where you can lounge around the pool under the pergola or cook a lunch or dinner on the bbq. Shops are nearby,parking out the front and bus stop not too far away.


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $16
Depósito de seguridad $107
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

NO CHILDREN, NO PARTIES,NO PETS. 5 Minute showers only as well as NO more than 2 showers a day. NO showering then bathing then showering and bath not to be filled more than halfway.
MINIMUM stay is 3 NIGHTS


Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Benny
Julio de 2017
Diane and Trew are very nice person.I like living here and enjoy every day.Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Abril de 2017
Excellent everything. Highly recommended and will def be back.

Este anfitrión tiene 114 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de DianneDianne es SuperAnfitrión.

As hosts, we are very relaxed and friendly, but we will allow you to enjoy your stay uninterrupted if you prefer. I am semi-retired, a bit quiet and enjoy my gardening. Trevor is a builder and enjoys a beer and a chat. We enjoy going to the movies and doing a bit of travel when we can. We are very family orientated and enjoy having our family around. Trevor likes to watch his favourite footy teams on the weekend or go see a game. Most of our trips have been to China or Thailand. We would love to go to the Orkney Islands sometime and a cruise through Europe.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares