Ir al contenido
Contemporary Apartment with Botanic Gardens view
Contemporary Apartment with Botanic Gardens view
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Ideal for either the solo traveller or a couple, you are offered a private, double bedroom with BIR’s, and which includes a new bed and mattress within this beautiful apartment.

You will also have a private toilet and bathroom.

All bed and bathroom linen is supplied in this fully furnished, elegant apartment, which features exceptional ‘light filled’ open plan living.

El lugar

The apartment is complete with built in cabinetry and a wall of floor to ceiling glass with sliding doors that open to the private balcony.

There's a secure entrance to both the building and the apartment where an art filled hallway and living areas with heating and cooling await you. Washing machine, dryer and ironing facilities are available.

A fully equipped kitchen is yours to share- including a microwave, coffee grinder, oven and dishwasher.

The balcony overlooks the beautiful St Kilda, Botanical Gardens and features an Italian marble table and 4 chairs where a sun-filled breakfast or relaxing evening with easy dining may be enjoyed while listening to a multitude of bird calls.

A clothes drying rack is provided on the balcony where, (‘drip dry’), washing or beachware may be placed.

The shared living space includes a wall mounted TV with local and international Foxtel channels. Wifi access completes your experience.

No land line phone is available, so bring your mobile!

Disponible para huéspedes

This apartment is the owners home, so you will be sharing.

However, if she is not present during your stay you will be greeted by her host manager Tan, who will present you with the keys, and answer any questions you may have. Tan will be available by phone for emergencies.

Please contact the host or her manager to organise check-in time at least 3 days prior to your arrival.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment, is your shared 'home' for the duration of your stay- please treat it with kindness and respect. Free street parking is also available.

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $31 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $195
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- A maximum of 2 guests only are allowed to be accommodated.
- No pets or animals of any kind to be accommodated, or to enter the apartment or building.
- No children under the age 13 to be accommodated.
- This is a no smoking apartment. Smoking is not allowed anywhere inside the apartment, or on the balcony. Smoking is also, not permitted in any of the common areas of the building.
- This apartment is in a quiet residential building, located in a peaceful residential, family neighbourhood. It is not suitable as a “Party Destination”. If you are looking for a party space, this apartment is definitely not suited.
- Please clean up after yourself when using the kitchen.
- Please do not download illegally using the Wifi.
- Losing a key attracts a charge of $150, which covers for exchange of the locks/remote and re-cutting the keys.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Javed
Junio de 2017
You get small room with a bathroom that is not ensuite. For the same price, you can get a private apartment without the host getting in your way.
Perfil de usuario de Tan
Respuesta de Tan:
I was being 'kind', when I left a fairly neutral response (and thumbs up to recommending) hosting for Javed as I excused his behaviours being due to cultural differences, and, that he had very limited travel experience. However, now that I have read his 'review' I feel I must expand. Firstly, if Javed had correctly read the listing information, he would understand that a private room was offered, not the entire apartment. Secondly, the private bathroom that is offered, is not advertised as an ensuite, and is 1 step from the private guess bedroom. The entire apartment is immaculately clean, as is reflected by all the previous guest reviews. The "House Rules" were printed off on an A4 sheet to assist guests with understanding where everything is, how all works and is accessed. Javed arrived at 1145 pm and although check in 2-6pm I waited up until he arrived to let him in and show all aspects etc. He then disrespectfully 'banged' around until 2 am, meaning I had little sleep. This behaviour was repeated for the first three nights, and I eventually had to speak with Javed about noise and kitchen use. I provided breakfast foods, tea and coffee, and cooking condiments for Javed's s use over and above. And, when saved used the kitchen and oven he left it in 'burnt' state and not cleaned. Javed's comment about being asked to remove shoes when inside the apartment is due to, that there are light coloured rugs inside the apartment, and, he of course failed to mention that new slippers were provided for his use, ( as for every guest) and a conveniently placed shoe box and eight new towels and additional linen. Additionally, on at leat two occasions, Javed failed to lock the apartment doors when leaving and, I did not address this with him as I did not want to upset. Javed was intense, uncommunicative and sarcastic when corresponding and I would not recommend him, and would certainly not have him in my home again under any circumstances. His comments about "the host, "not getting in your way" should be considered by potential hosts, as this is a 'guest' with an inappropriate and rude perspective.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Marzo de 2017
The apartment was amazing and catered for my every need. It was central to transport and cafes, it was close to St Kilda beach for a morning walk and right across from the botanical gardens. The apartment was in prestine condition and everything was catered for. Candice was so lovely and helpful I had a great stay.

Perfil de usuario de Maurice
Febrero de 2017
The apartment is comfortable and clean as well as just a few minutes walk to cafes/restaurants (Acland Street, etc). The Botanical Gardens are across the road and a very pleasant way to relax or walk through to work commitments. Public transport are within a kilometre.

Perfil de usuario de Asaf
Enero de 2017
Tan was lovely and accommodating to our needs. He was open to changing the checkin time because of our flight When we needed something from him he responded very quickly and amicably

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tan

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Tan.
Tan
Candice ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Candice

El barrio

Espacios similares