Deluxe Room 50% off -Incl Breakfast Seminyak
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Beautiful hotel room located within walking distance to fashionable restaurants,nightlife,shopping and gentle 15 minute stroll (5 min ride) to Seminyak 66 beach
-Daily Breakfast Included
-2 swimming pools for you to enjoy and relax
-Onsite Restaurant
-Transport Service Available / 24 Hr check-in
-Spa for sensational Balinese massages/treatments
-Free Wireless Wi-Fi & CableTV
-Free bottled water & beverages
-Well appointed air-con rooms,pool views & king bed (or request 2 single beds)

El lugar

Welcoming you to our luxury boutique hotel featuring two (2) outdoor swimming pools to relax and be served refreshments from our restaurant.
We have an onsite spa, free WiFi access in all areas and 24/7 Reception & Security .
24 elegant spacious rooms with pool views , mood lighting, air conditioning & LCD Cable TV. Complete with minibar, safe and desk.
Ensuite bathroom comes with walk in rain shower & hairdryer.

Enjoy Indonesian and Western cuisine at our restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as a rooftop area for those special candlelit romantic dinners.
Spoil yourself with pampered treatments at our Spa.

We are only a 20 minute drive from Bali Denpasar Airport and have transport service available in private air con vehicles

We look forward to greeting you to Bali and our friendly team are happy to host you starting with a welcome drink on your arrival

Wait No longer, Book your Bali haven stay now !

Atención a los huéspedes

Our reception team is available 24/7 and will be pleased to assist you with any of your requirements and needs

Otros aspectos destacables

-Daily Indonesian and Western breakfast Included
-Free early check in and late check out ( subject to availability)

Deluxe 3br villas with private pool also available ..fantastic rates .. Enquire now !

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 2 camas individuales

Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Personas adicionales $17 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00


Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Septiembre de 2017
We absolutely loved this place! We only booked one night to stay after our long flight but loved it so much we decided to stay another night. The rooms are huge, clean & the staff are amazing & we love the free breakfast. Thanks!
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Respuesta de Andre:
Hello Lauren It was fantastic that you loved your stay with us and very happy that we could accommodate the extra night. Your compliments regarding our team have been shared with them all and they very much appreciate your feedback. We sincerely Thank you and would love you to return again in the near future. Have a wonderful day Lauren Sunny Regards Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Agosto de 2017
This hotel is good if you just want to stay and go for a night. Don't expect too much from this place. Check into the hotel is smooth. Hotel was easy to find, close to the airport. Walking to the beach is abt 3km away. If you don't mind walking than is ok. If not is a bit of pain in the butt when u have to keep getting a taxi there which will cost a bomb. The pool is tiny tiny and only 3 deck chairs. No big families ard the pool, I think. There is nothing much in around the area. A supermarket, a big gym and some restaurants. All the shops are also 3km away. Breakfast is just a small choice but is ok for one morning or two. Our room was absolutely not up to standard at all. The towels were dirty and stained, sink was blocked, hand bidet was leaking (bathroom floor was all wet), ants all over the bed side table (my son was cover in red ants bites). I found out about all these issues after we got back late at night. Was too tired to get them to fixed it. But to wake up in the morning to see my son covered in ants bites was enough for me to make the decision to check out. The host have taken it very lightly to tell me. All these issues can be fixed and sorry abt yr son. Oh well is my son not his. So I decided to forward this compliant to Airbnb and checked out forgo my full payment to move to another hotel same rate with a much much better environment. Perhaps the host may have other better hotel options but i definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone at all. I hope the host will not take my complaint lightly. We don't want to check into a hotel and then try to get them to fix this n that. People come to Bali to chill n relax. Not to be stress with issues in hotel. If you represent a hotel than it should be up to some expectation.
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Respuesta de Andre:
Hello Grace, Thank you for your message and understand you were disappointed with our hotel. It should be noted you tried to check into another hotel two doors from the actual hotel you booked. Once you did check in to our hotel you asked if we could move you to the other hotel as your son preferred the pool area and we advised we would be happy to help you but unfortunately we could not provide a refund as they are separately owned hotels . We have two (2) separate pools for our guests to enjoy, one being 7m x 4 metres and the other approx 20m x 4m so no need to comment further if you believe these are "tiny,tiny" When our staff checked you into the room they always check everything is in working order and hand bidet was certainly not leaking. After you checked out our staff found the hose fitting was loosened and simply needed hand tightening to stop the leak. Our guests are our priority so we have 24 /7 reception and are more than happy to resolve any other issues you may have had. No matter what time it is, I as a parent would certainly be calling reception to eradicate ants all over the bedside table. It is most unfortunate you did not take the time to call reception. We trust you enjoyed the rest of your time in Bali Kind Regards Andre
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jan-Peter
Junio de 2017
Das Hotel liegt ruhig in einer Seitenstraße von Seminyak. Die Mitarbeiter waren äußerst freundlich und der Transfer vom Flughafen hat super geklappt. Verkehrstechnisch ist man gut erreichbar, man ist in kurzer Zeit zu Fuß am Double Six Beach. Insgesamt eine gute Unterkunft um sich von der Anreise zu erholen und sich auf Bali einzulassen.
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Respuesta de Andre:
Hello Jan-Peter , Thank you for choosing our place while in Bali and Thank you for sharing your experience of our place and it is lovely to know you loved your stay while still being in a great location. The next time you holiday in Bali we would love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay. Have a lovely day Jan-Peter. Sunny Regards, Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jenna
Mayo de 2017
Lovely staff who were so great with our baby! Clean, great communication, helpful. Highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Respuesta de Andre:
Hello Jenna We team absolutely loved taking care of you and your baby, the Indonesians are well known for loving little ones and we are so happy you did enjoy your stay. Thank you for the recommendations, this really helps future guests so it is very valuable to us all. We hope that when you holiday next in Bali you will revisit our place , rewind some memories and also make new memories. Have a lovely day Jenna Andre, Carole, Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sophie
Abril de 2017
À very beautiful swimming pool and a good breakfast !
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Respuesta de Andre:
Hello Sophie, We were pleased to have you stay with us and so nice you were able to take advantage of the pool. We would love to have you stay again in the future when you are able to return to Bali in the future. I will pass your comment on to our chef regarding breakfast, it is always uplifting for our team to receive feedback, no matter if it is just a few words, it is much appreciated. Have a wonderful day :) Sunny Regards Andre, Carole , Hesti and the Bali Haven Stays Team
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 748 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Bali, IndonesiaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Andre.
Hesti y Carole ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares