BathroomBathroom

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to parks, restaurants and dining, and art and culture. You’ll love my place because of the location and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

This is a studio apartment with private entrance, with full kitchen and full bath. Nice and cozy. TV with Cable and WiFi.

Otros aspectos destacables

10 minutes away from PARX Casino, Bensalem Pennsylvania


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 35
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Ken
Febrero de 2017
We were Mai-Britt’s first guests and she was a fantastic host for the month we stayed. She is a warm, gracious, and wonderful woman who really looked out for us while we settled into the area for a temporary job assignment. She made us Danish food, took my fiancé to see the pretzel factory, invited us upstairs to meet family, as well as the ever affectionate dogs. Be forewarned that once you become friends with the dogs, they will adorably keep asking you to keep petting their bellies. The space was homey and inclusive of all the basics you would need in a kitchen with the bonus of a grocery store located half a mile away. The studio living area was surprisingly nicer in size than the photos would suggest. It was cutely furnished and a nice getaway for my partner to get some writing done. For the more adventurous, located nearby is the light rail train station that you can use to pop over into Philadelphia or use take a bus that would connect you to the Trenton Transit Station that you can use to get into NY within a few hours. Quite nice! Also, the backyard and patio are open for visitors to enjoy. We highly recommend Mai-Britt as a host and would definitely come back. She made us feel like long lost family and were glad to have met her!

Feasterville-Trevose, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mai-Britt

I am originally from Denmark, born in Switzerland, but grew up in Denmark. I have lived in the USA for 26 years. I have two daughters, they do not live at home anymore, I have 2 dogs and taking care of my youngest daughters 2 cats until she can move them out to California where she currently is living and working. I love nature, playing tennis and swimming. My favorite place to travel to is Aruba and Europe. I work for a large company, but also have my own business, Scandinavian Home Decorator, my passion is painting, paper hanging/removal and tile work. My house interior is very color full without being crazy, I do all my own house up keep due to the fact of owning my own business. I am very interested in people overall, coming from a different country and culture, I find it very interesting to meet new people.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares