Wall mounted flat screen for easy viewingSeparate office and lounge space

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our spacious 1-bedroom/1 bath halfplex is centrally located in the Land Park neighborhood minutes from downtown Sacramento. It’s the perfect Executive Suite.

Enjoy the conveniences of home in our eat-in kitchen with a coffee and tea bar. There is also a washer and dyer in the unit.

Land Park is a well-established neighborhood with quick and easy access to downtown and midtown. Enjoy a morning run in William Land Park or grab a coffee at Vic's Cafe.

El lugar

My home was built in the early 1940s by my family. It has character and charm and I wouldn't want to be any other place. I hope you will stay here and enjoy all of the wonderful things this space and the neighborhood has to offer.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your space includes a lovely bedroom, bathroom, office, eat-in kitchen and laundry room. Since it is a duplex, I will share a common wall with you but will give you as much privacy as you desire. The space is approximately 700 square feet.

Atención a los huéspedes

I often travel for work but when I am home I available to help in any way needed. Please, just ask.

Otros aspectos destacables

This unit has a window AC in the master bedroom and ceiling fans in the kitchen and the master bedroom. If you are chilly, I have a floor heater as well as a heated mattress pad for the bed.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 35
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- Please know that I do reside next door with my children and small dog. Should you choose to stay here please keep noise levels low and we will do the same.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wayne
Agosto de 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our 3 night stay at Leslie's place! We have no complaints what so ever. Communication with Leslie from the beginning was great. The place is easy to find, nice quiet friendly neighborhood. It is close to some great food places and is only about a 5-10 min drive towards downtown area (depending where you are going). The place looks exactly how the pictures show and even has a washer and dryer, which was a huge plus for us! The nice bottle of wine and delicious lemon cookies in the fridge did not hurt either! Lol. Although the place shares a wall with the main house, we had PLENTY of privacy! We would definitely recommend Leslie's place if you're taking a trip for two to Sacramento! We even left a suitcase behind and Leslie was quick to notify us! Thank you again.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Agosto de 2017
Home is located in a central location.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Julio de 2017
Very comfortable accommodations. Nice location in a nice neighborhood. Close to downtown and midtown yet very safe with on site parking. Leslie is a great host and I highly recommend this arrangement.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
My wife and I were in the area for my son's football camp at UC Davis and chose this place due to its close access to the freeway to get to and from camp, we saw the pictures and loved what we saw. When I arrived the place was exactly what was pictured and more, very comfy and inviting. Leslie was a fabulous host, checking in on us frequently and very accommodating. The neighborhood was lovely and quiet. I loved the park nearby for my morning jog. Leslie even left a few great tips for local eats... check out Marie's Donuts and Tower Cafe, which are less than a few miles away from the place. We will be back in town next year for camp and would definitely consider Leslie's place, hoping it is available. For a first time AirBnB traveler, this was perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Junio de 2017
Beautiful, comfortable apartment in a great location. Leslie and JT were great hosts. We really enjoyed our visit.
Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Respuesta de Leslie:
Thanks Bradley. Please come back and visit when the weather isn't so hot :)
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Malachi
Junio de 2017
The location is surrounded by beautiful trees in a family-oriented neighborhood. Leslie's suite was cozy, comfortable and spacious. It feels like home away from home. Public transit is in walking distance and everything is in a 1-mile radius. I would recommend Leslie's suite for visiting individuals and couples who is looking to explore the city without the fast-pace of city life.
Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Respuesta de Leslie:
Thank you for the thoughtful note. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our lovely neighborhood.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marisela
Junio de 2017
Leslie was great!!! Very accommodating during my stay, clean cute home in a great neighborhood! I couldn't have asked for a better stay.
Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Respuesta de Leslie:
Thank you Marisela. Hope you will be back!
Junio de 2017

Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leslie

Hi. I'm Leslie and welcome to my unit. I am excited to offer this opportunity to you. I love my neighborhood and my home is very special to me as it was built by my grandparents in the 1940s. I am the third generation to live here.

Please ask any questions you may have and I hope to meet you soon.

Thank you!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Leslie.
Leslie
Jamin ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jamin
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares