Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Our one bed apartment is on a pretty, quiet street - only a four minute walk from the Bellenden Road in Peckham, as well as being just a ten minute stroll from Peckham Rye station to the north, and the shops and restaurants of Lordship Lane to the south.

There is one double bedroom overlooking a large private garden, a chic and compact kitchen, and a very cosy living room with a corner sofa and Virgin TV.

El lugar

The flat has been recently refurbished to a high standard, with a sleek compact kitchen that has everything you'll need. PLEASE NOTE due to the size of our flat, we do not have a dining table. In nice weather there is a dining table outside. If you need a dining table, our listing may not be suitable for you.

The bedroom and living spaces have high ceilings and comfortable furnishings.

The bathroom has a bath and shower, and fluffy white towels will be provided.

You are welcome to use the washing machine and ironing board, should you need either. WiFi is included.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the entire flat, and private garden, throughout their stay. We are always available on the phone should you need anything from us during your visit.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available via phone throughout our guests' stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 27
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Please leave the house as you found it


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amaury
Agosto de 2017
Lovely, clean, comfortable, and well located, with its own yard! Only thing missing was a table, but if the weather permits, there is a nice one in the yard.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Julio de 2017
Cat's flat is very beautiful and comfy. It's even better than the pictures ! The living room is cosy, the bathroom and kitchen are great (lots of equipment), and the bedroom has a big window overlooking a private garden. Communication with Cat was easy. She gave us plenty of tips. I feared that the flat would be far away from central London, but actually it's not. You just have to walk for 10 minutes to get to the railway station, and then take the train, which takes you to Victoria Station in 10 minutes. If you want a quiet little neighbourhood to relax after a long busy day in central London, Cat and Ben's flat is perfect.

Perfil de usuario de Marion
Julio de 2017
Lovely & cosey. I especially liked the living room & spacious garden. Location was good, close to public transport & shops. Great communication with Catrin.

Perfil de usuario de Ralph
Junio de 2017
Cats a really accommodating host, arrival instructions are really thorough with a huge list of places to go, and the apartment itself has everything you could possibly need. Really lovely modern finish throughout but the place still feels homely. Only complaint is we didn't stay longer. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Nancy And Bernie
Junio de 2017
We really enjoyed catrin's home. It is centrally located and made it easy to get around town. After a day of siteseeing it was great to come home and relax in this quiet neighborhood. The furnishing are comfortable and cozy. I would recommend this home in a heartbeat. Catrin is sweet and very accomodating and made our stay in london very comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Carlo
Mayo de 2017
Lovely lower ground garden flat, between the Peckham Rye and East Dulwich train stations. It's been recently refurbished to a high standard. I'd recommend it to anyone who needs to be in the area.

Este anfitrión tiene 10 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Catrin

Hi I'm Cat - I'm 24 years old, I live in Peckham, South London with my husband Ben. I work in banking and absolutely adore travelling - with friends, family (and sometimes even our dog), and especially when it revolves around food :) :)

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares