Friendly 1-person room near station and restaurant
Friendly 1-person room near station and restaurant
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Busy working week? Just drop down the suitcase and choose to go to one of the nearby restaurants (3minutes walk). Work a bit in a nice and quite room? You can easily come here from airport by airport bus and than take a taxi (ca. 7 EUR) or walk. Telekom, DHL or University hospital are all close by as well as the city centre. You can iron, use the Nespresso or the hair dryer. Sleepy? All windows have shutters. If needed, we can drop a second mattress on the ground)


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $19 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $60 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- I`m flexible with check-in time, but of course we have to agree upon when you more or less will come.
- My daughter and me love life. But our home is a place to find rest and peace. So please use your headphone whenever you feel like dancing ;-)
- Bathroom: Please do not shower before 7am and after 9pm.
- We love the Nordic countries and therefore love the habit of no shoes in the house. Please take them off.
- Kitchen: Please do not cook after 8pm. Of course you can always prepare cold dishes until 10pm. Please use the table in your own room to eat.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Björn
Septiembre de 2017
The stay in Maike's home was perfect. She offered every support in advance and was very flexible with my arrival time. Her flat is located close to the train station (12 minutes by foot) and parks, supermarkets, and coffee shops and restaurants within walking distance. The room is very nice and like described. Don´t miss the chance to stay in Maike's place and enjoy her very positive attitude.

Perfil de usuario de Stev
Julio de 2017
Eine schöne Wohnung in ruhiger Lage mit vielen Restaurants und Cafés rund herum. Alles tipptopp, und dazu leckeren Kaffee und gesellige Abende.

Perfil de usuario de Simbiotica
Mayo de 2017
Maike's place is beautifully decorated and she's a great host. Definitely recommend to anyone looking a a cosy and homely place to stay. Wish I could have stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Stev
Mayo de 2017
Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt bei Maike sehr genossen und mich jederzeit willkommen und gut aufgehoben gefühlt. Maike ist schon viel auf der Welt herumgekommen und weiß unendlich viele Dinge zu berichten. Wir hatten sehr interessante Gespräche und schöne, gesellige Momente. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und sauber mit einer gemütlichen Küche, die man auch nutzen könnte. In der Nähe sind aber auch viele schöne Lokale und Restaurants, wo man sehr gut Essen gehen kann. Ach, und der unglaublich gute Kaffee ist natürlich sehr lecker. Ich würde immer wieder gern zurückkommen. Danke, liebe Maike!
Perfil de usuario de Maike
Respuesta de Maike:
Danke dir Stev, für die bereichernden und geselligen Abende! Und Morgen-Kaffeegespräche :-).
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Alessandro
Mayo de 2017
Top Location, Maike ist eine super Gastgeber!!

Bonn, AlemaniaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Maike

Hej I'm Maike. I'm passionated about everything I do. I am an author, speaker and consultant. I travel a lot to find out why other countries are more happy than the Germans are. My passion is to learn from others and to motivate others to learn. I love to meet new people, that's why I am also a host. I live in Bonn with Elisa, my 11 years old daughter. ...

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares