Bright, Spacious 1-Bedroom Apartment in Roncey!
Bright, Spacious 1-Bedroom Apartment in Roncey!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Walk to trendy shops & restaurants on Queen St. or shop the markets on Roncesvalles and make yourself a gourmet meal in the large fully equipped kitchen. This renovated 1-bedroom apartment has modern finishes throughout!
Fantastic for business travel with a desk, printer, wi-if and 55" TV! 5 min. from High Park or the Lakeshore and steps from the 501 streetcar to downtown TO.
Kids under 14 years stay free! (don't count them in your reservation).

El lugar

Nuevo apartamento de 1 dormitorio, bellamente remodelado para disfrutar de su tiempo en Toronto. Luminoso y espacioso, te encantará!
translated by Google

Brand new 1-bedroom apartment, beautifully remodelled to enjoy your time in Toronto. Bright and spacious, you'll love it!

Disponible para huéspedes

Suite totalmente independiente, tiene su propia entrada. Normalmente podemos acomodar 24 horas check-in / out.
translated by Google

Completely independent suite, you have your own entrance. We usually can accomodate 24 hour check-in/out.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos aquí para los huéspedes si necesitan alguna ayuda, o no si desea un lugar tranquilo.
translated by Google

We are here for guests if they need any help, or not if you desire a quiet place.

Otros aspectos destacables

The apartment has a queen bed that suits 2 adults; the futon sleeps 1 adult or 1-2 kids, depending on their age.
We can also provide an air mattress. A family of 5 or 4 adults is the max. number of guests we accept.
We also have an apartment above with 2 bedrooms that accommodates more people.


Servicios
TV
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

• Check-out is 12pm / Check-In, typically after 3pm
• No parties, no outside visitors, no overnight guests without previous approval.
• Please be aware that there may be other guests in the other apartments so be conscious of making noise.
• Please keep the apartment clean (standard cleaning fees are included), extensive clean will be charged extra
• Please remove your shoes in the apartment.
• No pets allowed
• Absolutely no smoking inside. Please smoke in the backyard or on the sidewalk in front of the house. Please do not smoke directly in front of the house by the stairs. Dispose of cigarette butts in the garbage and not on the property.
• Keep main entrance door locked at all times.
• Environment, we appreciate if you help us to save the environment and our by:
o Turning lights and electronics off when you leave
o No extensive long hot showers, save water and gas.
o Don't leave water running unnecessarily, use dual flush button on toilet
o Recycle, separate between recycling (blue), landfill (black)
•Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property
• Non-verified AirBnB guest require to present prior to check-in valid Canadian ID, international travelers require valid passport. We reserve the right to request proper identification regardless.
• Report If you break or damage anything
• Return keys after your stay. We charge $95 / main door key and $40 / apartment keys

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gina
Agosto de 2017
Sheila's place is in a walkable and very diverse neighborhood in Toronto, similar to Queens in NYC. It was decent for our needs although the floor plan of the apartment was different than pictured: the bedroom is very small, the living and kitchen, dining area are together and then, there is an office space with a TV that could very well serve as a nice size bedroom. Sheila and Mark were very accommodating and responsive to our needs.

Perfil de usuario de Suzy
Julio de 2017
We enjoyed the location close to restaurants and the availability of public transportation. Parks are nearby. Parking worked out well. We hadn't printed a pre-paid parking ticket before we arrived, but there is a library nearby where we were able to use a computer and print what we needed. The 48-hour pass allowed us to leave the car - a good idea as Toronto traffic is best avoided. When we had a concern Sheila and Mark were responsive. The unit is nicely remodeled and attractively appointed.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Julio de 2017
This apartment is great! Within walking distance of public transit, shops and restaurants, a great neighborhood brunch spot, etc. Sheila was super helpful and friendly, and made the check in / check out process very easy. The neighborhood is just off one of the main streets in Parkdale, but the apartment itself is quiet and residential-feeling. Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Jerry
Junio de 2017
My daughters and I felt right at home in Sheila and Mark's apartment. The place is as advertised, check in and out was simple, the neighborhood is real Toronto, proximity is excellent and most importantly Sheila and Mark are great hosts. We would stay here again without question.

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Mayo de 2017
Clean and super convenient to restaurants and shops on both Roncesvalles and West Queen West - would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Mayo de 2017
Great Location. Great Host. Great Apartment. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kelli
Abril de 2017
We had a really lovely weekend stay at Sheila's. The suite is well maintained, open and airy. Sheila and her partner were both communicative throughout our stay. We love parkdale and roncessvalles so being in the midst of both of our favourite neighbourhoods was ideal.

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Orangeville, CanadáSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Hello Airbnb'ers! I am an avid fitness buff and love squash, tennis, cycling and absolutely love the outdoors. Of course I also love to travel. As a guest, I am very considerate and tidy and am conscious of treating the places I stay with great care and respect. My partner …
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sheila.
Sheila
Mark ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mark

El barrio

Espacios similares