Hanging with the Locals /2-BRM
Hospedado por Cherie
Cherie es el anfitrión.Cherie es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love my place, this affordable rustic duplex that is just a block and a half’s walk to the epicenter of Sunset Junction where you will find Restaurants and Shops with in walking distance. Perfect for families, a weekend getaway or a long relaxing vacation. So lie back and enjoy your stay with us.

PLEASE: Read Everything Before You Book With Us.

El lugar

The house is 1,000 square-foot on a 3,500 square-foot property. You will be staying in our 2 bedroom craftsman on the upstairs floor of a split level duplex in the heart of Silverlake. The house sleeps 4 comfortably with a total of 2 queen size beds and 1 full bathroom tub. The space has a large living room with gas fireplace, and TV. Also included is a full kitchen, hardwood floors, great period details and gets great lighting. You have the use of the front garden for barbecuing and hanging out. Our location is delightful with iconic views of the hills from one bedroom and kitchen balcony, complementary washer/drier included. Street parking only, but why drive when you can call an uber or walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

Front Garden

Atención a los huéspedes

You may see me out and about in the back yard at times, feel free to come and say hello. However, I will respect your privacy and our level of interaction will be organic. If you have any questions during your stay, don't hesitate to message me!

Otros aspectos destacables

Only minutes away from the Sunset Junction where you will find The Intelligentsia, Black Cat and Café Stella. About 7 minute drive to Trader Joe's or Vons, 1 mile from Silver Lake Reservoir and Griffith Park. Only 6 blocks from 101 FWY.

Our main house is in the back of the property.
There is a second airbnb called "In the Heart of Silverlake 2 Bedroom Home" is on the same property.
The Front is a common area, for all guests to share.

PARKING: STREET PARKING ONLY! Please note, parking can get tough after 7PM. This is a city, and parking gets tights. You may have to park 2 blocks away. In the event of an emergency, please shoot me a text message if you are unable to find parking and we will try our best to accommodate at the end of our driveway if possible.
Please note outdoor street signs for rules about parking. They do ticket you if you are in the way of the street cleaning, which is Wed and Friday from 12PM 2PM.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

May not be safe or suitable for kids (Under 5 years) this home has stairs..

NO Smoking inside the house.
We have provided ashtrays outside please do not throw cigarette buds anywhere in the grounds only smoke outside away from the all doors and windows. Extra cleaning fee will be deducted if smoke is detected inside the house and buds all over our grounds.

NO Pets: My cleaning lady is very allergic to pet dandruff, she will know if there was a pet in the house as soon as she walks in.

NO MORE than 4 guests are allowed to stay overnight. All people, regardless of age, count as a guest.

No Filming without our Permission
Additional cost is add when you film on our property.

Please be aware we have 24 security cameras facing gate for security purpose only.

Guests must be 25 years of age or older and you must be one of the guests if you book with us.

Please keep items as you found them DO NOT MOVE our furniture around, this will make it easy for stuff crew upon checkout and will Expedite return of your deposit.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed
Minimum 3 day stay on long week-ends example
(Memorial, Labor Week-end )

Thank You


Cancelaciones

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Octubre de 2017
Great place — great people! Hope to stay here again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Aurora
Septiembre de 2017
Another great stay! We've stayed in both downstairs and upstairs units, which are identical. Big and bright, exceptional location and nice views of the California sunset and the Hollywood sign and Griffith observatory. Beds and pillows and linens all very comfortable. Cherie is very responsive and accommodating. Will definitely be back.
Perfil de usuario de CherieCherie es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Cherie:
Thank you for the fantastic review. Welcome back anytime. Cherie
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Agosto de 2017
We loved staying at Cherie and Alan's place. I'm an LA native, and came to the city for work for 2 months. This location was ideal, and the apartment is quite cute and spacious. Will miss the balcony most of all! That view is something to remember. Cherie and Alan are both very helpful and kind-- they made us feel right at home. Thanks for everything, Cherie and Alan!

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Mayo de 2017
This is as advertised. The place is within walking distance of many restaurants and bars. We had a wonderful visit and I would highly recommend it to anyone considering a visit to LA.

Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Mayo de 2017
Cherie's place was very walkable to great restaurants and shops while secluded enough for a quiet night's sleep! We would stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Mayo de 2017
Cheries place is awesome. It was 5 minutes to walk from her house to Sunset Blvd which was a plus. Internet works well and the view is great. The bed and pillows are super comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Mayo de 2017
Cherie was a great host :) Her home was in a perfect location and was roomy & comfortable.

Este anfitrión tiene 96 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de CherieCherie es SuperAnfitrión.
Hi I'm Cherie - wife and mom to two active, loving kids. I love eating, traveling and swimming. When my kids are 'super active,' I love relaxing by my pool with a drink!
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares