We can add a bed (1 King single & 1 Standard Single) to the 2nd Bedroom for bookings of 3 or more. Extra person nightly charge applies

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our Cosy 2 Bedroom Apartment has a lovely intimate appeal. With 25 years experience in Hotel Front Desk welcoming Guests, we will give you everything you expect in a Hotel (and much more) but with a Home away from Home feel. For everyone from holiday makers, for business travellers, singles, couples or small families. Location is perfect with only 3 mins to Bond University, 5 mins to Robina Town Centre, 10 minutes to Burleigh Beach, 20 min to Theme Parks and central Surfers Paradise.

El lugar

The apartment is located on the Ground Floor of our Home - we live upstairs. You have your own private entrance at the rear of our home via the sideway We will check you in (and out) through our main entry and then will give you the key to the rear entrance so you can come and go freely. It has no garden or view but is very private. It consists of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, living room and kitchenette and new air con. We have freshly painted the entire apartment, installed new carpet to the bedrooms and re-styled it with new furniture, bedding and accessories. It is very fresh, modern and new and is cleaned to Hotel standard between every Guest. It is completely private and self contained.

Your kitchenette is for light cooking only, no full stove however it does have a microwave, small cooktop, portable oven, electric frypan, rice cooker, slow cooker and coffee pod machine together with all crockery and cutlery. A full size Fridge/Freezer, Welcome Pack of Tea, Coffee and Milk and couple of coffee pods supplied on arrival.

Your air conditioned living room/dining area has seating for 4 Guests. Table and Chairs, 2 Comfortable Sofas, 42" TV , Apple TV/Netflix, (Listed as Cable TV in Amenities) coffee table, reading light and a Ceiling Fan. Also plenty of books, magazines and games.

Bedroom 1 is a very comfortable space with a Queen Size bed and lovely fresh 1000 thread count sheets and bedding.

Bedroom 2 is usually set up with 1 King Single bed, desk and armchair however we can custom set this room up with adding a single bed or cot for your baby.

Bathroom has a large shower toilet and vanity. Soft fluffy towels and body wash, shampoo conditioner.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be greeted through our front entry door of our home and shown to your apartment at the end of the hallway. Once checked in you have your own private entrance down our sideway which you will use for the rest of your stay. It is a fairly narrow so check in and out will be through our front door to assist with your luggage. We will talk to you about your check out time to ensure we are here to help you.

The door in the hallway between your apartment and our space and yours will be locked after you check in and re opened for your check out.

Our laundry is located just outside your apartment in our hallway under the stairs, just let us know if you would like to use it and we will make it available for you at a time by arrangement. Although we have a dryer we prefer to dry on the clothes line. Dryer available for urgent drying only. Free detergent

Atención a los huéspedes

We love to meet our new guests on arrival and have a chat but will respect your privacy and leave you to enjoy your own space.

We are always contactable via the airbnb messaging or text message or call us if you need anything during your stay. We always respond immediately.

Otros aspectos destacables

Need groceries in your fridge/pantry for your arrival? Order through Woolworths Robina online and I can be here to take delivery and put everything away for you ready for your arrival.

Kerry the Host is available for evening babysitting for a reasonable hourly fee.

PARKING:
Parking is free but is available on the street only. If there was any issue getting a space we would make our driveway available for you. As we have timed parking a Visitors Parking Permit for one car will be given to you on arrival to allow for unlimited on street parking - we have a 2 Hour limit Monday-Friday but only 9-5PM
Very safe neighbourhood in a quiet cul de sac, street light right out the front.

We can give you beach towels, outdoor chairs, beach umbrella, small table, esky/cooler bag and a picnic basket/rug if you want to have a day at the beach, do a sunset on the beachfront or just a picnic at the many parks and lookouts on the Gold Coast. Just ask us about anything you need for your day out to see if we can help.

Our sideway is narrow at one point so access would be not be suitable for disabled Guests.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 24
Depósito de seguridad: 163
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

Please read my entire listing and House Rules to ensure our Home is a good match for your needs.

Check In from 2pm or after. Outside this time, by arrangement, please advise your expected arrival time when booking. We prefer to check everyone in personally however there may be times when we are unable to be there. In this case we have a Lock Box on the property to allow you to self check in/out.

Bookings with children UNDER 2 welcome however this will attract the extra person per night fee. Please send an enquiry before booking if you have an infant under 2. Any soiled nappies are to be bagged and placed in the outside bins, not left in the apartment at any time

Maximum Number of Guests at all times is 4 - this includes all infants

On departure please leave the apartment neat and tidy. Please wash and dry your dishes and remove all your rubbish to the outside bins at the front of our Home. Thank You


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 16 de Marzo de 2018 - 19 de Abril de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 14 noches.

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
It was great staying here, Kerry and Rob are very welcoming and would recommend to anyone to stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Agosto de 2017
Kerry was such a lovely host and made us very comfortable. The unit is immaculate and perfect for what we needed. We would definitely stay again

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Julio de 2017
Kerry and Rob's place is phenomenal. They've thought of everything and customise it for every stay. So welcomed and included, we had a delightful stay and our only complaint... we didn't stay for long enough!
Perfil de usuario de Kerry & RobKerry & Rob es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kerry & Rob:
Oh thanks so much Michelle, such a wonderful review of our place. I do try to make it individual for each of my Guests needs, so great you noticed! See you next time for sure.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Julio de 2017
Kerry was a great host - very welcoming and helpful. The booking experience was quick and the information provided was detailed. Kerry also accommodated my requests wherever she could. This place is super clean and very comfortable. Thanks Kerry.

Perfil de usuario de Cai
Julio de 2017
Nice and clean house! helpful host! They prepared almost everything you may need!
Perfil de usuario de Kerry & RobKerry & Rob es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kerry & Rob:
Thank you Cai, it was a pleasure to host your family, please come back again one day.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Justine
Julio de 2017
Kerry and Rob's place was fantastic - beautifully furnished/decorated and equipped with everything you could possibly need - down to the smallest details. Kerry was very nice to communicate with and check in/check out was uncomplicated and it was great to meet her and Rob in person. The location is in a quiet residential area but close to excellent amenities and a short drive to beaches. Our family of 3 enjoyed ourselves and would definitely consider staying again next time we are in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Julio de 2017
We absolutely enjoyed staying at Kerry's and Rob's place ! Kerry is a fantastic host ! The appartment is immaculate , very comfortable & truly felt like a second home ! We loved Kerry's attention to detail! Bond university is short distance away , which was very handy for us ! We highly recommend this Air BnB !
Perfil de usuario de Kerry & RobKerry & Rob es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kerry & Rob:
Many thanks Melanie for that lovely review and compliments! It is so appreciated and very happy you loved the little details and Home away from Home feeling of our apartment. Hope to see you and Lea again sometime.
Julio de 2017

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kerry & RobKerry & Rob es SuperAnfitrión.

We are young at heart 60 somethings with a grown up family. I am now retired after over 25 years in Hotel Front Desks. We moved to the Gold Coast with our young family 20 years ago and now have three beautiful Grandchildren. During my working life I always loved looking after my Guests and won awards for my Excellence in Hospitality over the years. I know what it takes to make Guests happy and AirBnB seems the perfect way to continue this into my retirement. My husband of 44 years, Rob is a former Police Officer and is still working full time so that keeps him pretty busy but he is always up for a chat. We look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares