Garden WoodlandWhite Pony
Farmhouse Cottage, Beautiful County Mayo, Ireland
Farmhouse Cottage, Beautiful County Mayo, Ireland

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home in Ireland can be yours too for an enjoyable holiday in beautiful County Mayo, Ireland. A traditional cosy farmhouse holiday cottage set in an acre of peaceful secluded gardens benefiting from fitted kitchen diner, sitting room, two bedrooms and a family bathroom. Surrounded by country lanes, lakes and river streams for those leisurely walks and relaxation. Galway, Westport and Sligo are within an hours drive as is Joyce's Country and the beautiful Connemara National Park.

El lugar

This charming 2 bedroom cottage can also accommodate family and friends as there is a bed settee and a z-bed for children sharing with parents. There is plenty of garden space for games and a lockup shed for storage.

Our 2 Bedroom cottage in County Mayo, Ireland is set in an acre of mature garden and has been restored and modernised to a good standard with natural pine floors and full oil fired central heating.

The sitting room and kitchen have open fires. There are 2 wing-back armchairs, one futon style bed settee and a fully sprung bed settee, useful for children or if you have friends or visitors staying over.

Disponible para huéspedes

The kitchen diner is bright and modern and benefits from a 4 ring stove, high level oven, grill and microwave, fridge with small freezing compartment and dishwasher. There are 6 dining chairs and adequate crockery, cutlery and utensils. There is also a Washer and Drier for your convenience.

The house has two bedrooms, the master bedroom has a double bed and features windows to 3 aspects, the second bedroom has a double
bed (accessed from one side only). Both rooms have wardrobes and bedside tables with lamps.

The bathroom is simple in design with windows to 2 aspects. There is a full-size bathtub with independently controlled electric shower over, toilet and washbasin.

Atención a los huéspedes

Our rates are fully inclusive and our housekeeper, who lives nearby, is always on hand to offer help and advice. We provide fresh bed linen and towels for your convenience and there are washing and drying facilities in the lock-up shed outside.

Otros aspectos destacables

Note: The stairs are steep and may be unsuitable for the very young or elderly as the bathroom is upstairs.

Pets. We are pet owners and understand why people would choose to bring their dog on holiday with them, after all they are very much part of the family. For this reason we may consider a well trained and well behaved pet, depending on other guests and bookings, so please do enquire. We do however recognise that for some people, through preference or health considerations, staying in a home where pets have been present would be unacceptable. Our housekeeper will always ensure that the house is clean and welcoming for guests arrival and will always do everything possible to ensure there are not lingering odors or pet hairs present.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Televisión por cable

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $278
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Edwin

El barrio

Espacios similares