Lovely garden view
Private, double room/ensuite wet room,near York
Hospedado por Chris And Pete
Chris And Pete es el anfitrión.Chris And Pete es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A bright, private, comfortable double room with en suite shower/wet room overlooking garden. Poppleton is a picturesque rural village 4 miles north west of York, easy access to the city 6 mins by train or 20 mins by bus. Continental breakfast included and towels provided.

El lugar

Our home is a 4 bedroom detached house, large private rear garden in the quiet picturesque village of Upper Poppleton. Tea and coffee provided in the room and kitchen. Continental breakfast of cereal, toast, croissants, yogurt, tea, coffee, fruit juice provided in the kitchen/dining room.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to their first floor bedroom and ensuite, kitchen dining room, conservatory, downstairs WC and garden.

There is ample off street parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

You can expect a warm, friendly welcome. We are happy to help you with any queries/questions you may have and recommend places to visit in both York and the surrounding area.

We are happy to sit around and chat but also are mindful of respecting your privacy.

We are both quite busy people , we may not always be around but you will always be able to contact one of us if you need any help at all, wherever you are.

Otros aspectos destacables

The bedroom is light and airy with hanging /storage space for clothes
Full access to our large garden and patio area is available to sit out and relax.
Ample off street parking is available on our drive.
Tea and coffee making facilities are available in the bedroom
Flat screen TV
Free wi fi
Hair dryer
Toiletries
Towels provided


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No smoking within the house.
- Outdoor shoes should be removed on carpeted areas i.e. Stairs and upstairs
- No Pets


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

37 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Octubre de 2017
Immaculate, warm and cozy. Great shower. Great hosts! Walkable to pubs!

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Agosto de 2017
Wonderful couple, very welcoming and helpful! Lovely home in nice quiet neighborhood. Easy access to bus and train. Highly recommend Chris and Pete's place.

Perfil de usuario de Liu
Mayo de 2017
It is amazing and wonderful experience that live in Chris and Pete's. they are really nice and thoughtful. The best host ever

Perfil de usuario de Calvin
Mayo de 2017
Chris and Pete are the best, and so is their home. Their village is charming, relaxing, and a wonderful place for a stroll. Close enough to York (a beautiful small city). I will remember the beautiful back lawn and the comfortable, well-appointed room. Don't miss this charming, friendly spot!

Perfil de usuario de Sam
Octubre de 2017
Chris and Pete were excellent hosts in a beautifully situated property a hop of a train ride from Central York. The house was lovely, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. But it was the hosts who made the experience by going above and beyond. We were up for the Yorkshire 10 Mile and not only did they provide an excellent breakfast (with some additions we'd requested in advance) but they also drove us to the start point and allowed us to leave our luggage until that evening. It was a delight to stay and everything you'd wish an Airbnb to be.

Perfil de usuario de Fabrizio Miguel
Septiembre de 2017
Incredible and friendly hosts that will make your experience in York wonderful.

Perfil de usuario de Tracy
Septiembre de 2017
This was my first experience at using Airbnb as a guest.The hosts Chris and Pete are a breath of fresh air . So friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They treat you as part of the family The house is beautiful and my room with ensuite was beautifully furnished and cosy . I Slept like a log in the super comfy bed.Would I stay here again if I was returning to visit York ... Definately

Upper Poppleton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Chris And PeteChris And Pete es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares