Kitchen with microwave, fridge, dish washing machine, stove, kettle, toaster and frypan

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A brand new unit is close to restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. 4 mins drive to Garden City or Sunnybank Plaza.

El lugar

This is a brand new 94m2 2Bed 2Bath unit, looking out for Upper Mount Gravatt view.

Miele stove and dishwasher are available in kitchen area.
Kettle, microwave, fridge toaster and coffee are provided in kitchen area as well.

Double bed in the main room wiht ensuite, 2 single beds in second room and one soft bed for 2 people in living area. The second bathroom with laundry facilities next to kitchen area.

Washing machine and Dryer are available to keep your clothes clean during the trip.

Apple TV is available in living room.

Skylight in living room give the space natural light during the day.

Stair lift is available for wheelchair access and staircase lifting.

There are air-conditioning in every room and living area.

This unit is so close to heaps of restaurant, cinema and public transport. Westfield Garden City, one of Brisbane's major shopping centres just 4 mins to drive or 15 mins by walk. Garden City interchange attached with the Westfield shopping centre, 30 mins to city by bus. 1200m away from Queensland Sport and athletics Centre.

There are sky zone, the world first trampoline park just 4 mins to drive or 8 mins by walk from this unit. Kids can have fun time for trampoline play and laser tag. Cross the road, there are AMF bowling, family can enjoy the time for bowling, laser tag and fun games in there too.

Disponible para huéspedes

Free customer parking for 1 car and plenty of space to park on road.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live close by so able to come and help out quickly if there are any problem. I am quick response by text or phone.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 20
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 94 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- NO Drugs
- NO Loud Music
- NO Party
-NO smoking indoor
- NO Calling out from balconies as there are 5 other apartments in the complex
- NO Drunk or disorderly conduct
- Number of guests should not exceed the number stated on the confirmation notices. Extra fee is required
- Check-in time: 2pm
- Check-out time: Strictly 10am
- Strictly no smoking in the apartment or on the premises
- Wet/ used towels to be left in shower or on bathroom floor
- Please keep the apartment tidy and dirty dishes to a minimum, dishwasher is available and feel free to use
- NO dirty dishes to be left in sink when you depart. Please put back clean dishes in the cupboard or stack in dishwasher for wash before you leave.
- Please leaves the apartment as you found it
- Please EMPTY all rubbish bins in your apartment and place them in the garbage bins located in garage on your way out.
- Please let us know any breakages so we can replace before the next lot of guests
-Children at all age must have adult supervision in the unit, the owner of the unit do not accept any liability whatever for any injury.
- We hope you can enjoy your stay.
- Becky and Andy


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Coco
Agosto de 2017
Becky and Andy are extremely friendly and helpful. The place is as clean as it looks on the photos. Very close to shopping centre. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Agosto de 2017
Lovely apartment, great location, well appointed, comfortable and quiet. Pleasant hosts lived next door. I will definitely stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Becky And AndyBecky And Andy es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Becky And Andy:
Thanks Brendan, look forward for your next stay.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Julio de 2017
Becky and Andy were great hosts and very accommodating. They really helped us out a lot. This place is in a quiet neighbourhood and looks exactly like the photos. Very clean! This place is quite close to a lot of restaurants and a big shopping mall. Can't ask for more.
Perfil de usuario de Becky And AndyBecky And Andy es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Becky And Andy:
Hi Steph, it is lovely to meet u and family. Look forward for your next stay, thx u very much. Becky
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Chia-Ching
Julio de 2017
Becky 和 Andy 是很棒的房東,很熱情的提供我們需要的幫助。 房子很新穎也十分乾淨,位子也很便利。 我和我的家人都很喜歡這段旅程。

Perfil de usuario de Yan
Julio de 2017
Nice couple,very good ,kind

Perfil de usuario de Aleena
Julio de 2017
Wonderful hosts. Lovely clean, modern apartment with everything you would need. Great communication. Recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Gm
Julio de 2017
Becky is a very kind and friendly owner. Although we reached at 3am. She still personally came down and assist us. It's certainly a great place for a traveler with family, old folks and kids.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Becky And AndyBecky And Andy es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares