Main bedroom with Queen size bed2nd bedroom with 2 single beds
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is close to public transport, the airport, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love our home because of the location. Our home is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids). We are 30 minutes to the Gold Coast and 20 minutes to most Theme parks 5 minutes to Daisy Hill forest/ Ikea. Hyperdome is 2 minutes away. M1 (Freeway) is a few minutes drive which takes you either to Brisbane or Gold Coast. Minimum of 3 guests per night. Only paying guests to stay

El lugar

FOR COMMONWEALTH GAMES... ONE WEEK BLOCKS WITH MAXIMUM OF 5 GUEST'S.... Contact Joy and Brian . We offer a 3 bedrooms downstairs. You have your own entrance as we live upstairs. You have your own fully equipped kitchen, linen and towels supplied. Minimum of 3 guests per night

Disponible para huéspedes

Our home is a double storey home. We live upstairs and the guests have a separate entrance. Downstairs has a lounge, kitchen and dining area in open plan living. Main bedroom has a queen size bed, second bedroom has 2 single beds and the third bedroom has a king single bed. Bathroom has bath/shower with a washing machine for your use. There is a closed in area overlooking the pool which you are welcome to use. Guest have undercover parking only metres from your door

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to help in anyway if required

Otros aspectos destacables

Minimum of 3 guests
Only paying guests to stay


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $24 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $161
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- This is our family home which we live upstairs. We have 2 outside dogs and a cat. Downstairs has it's own entrance. Joy works fulltime and Brian works from home. Please turn the air conditioner off when out please


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rama
Octubre de 2017
We are very happy with our choice of place and host for this place , both Joy & Brian are very lovely friendly people who went out of they way to greet and welcome us . Every thing was just more than perfect beautiful place so close to the shops very clean and tidy all throughout we really enjoyed our stay and will highly recommended it to anyone looking around Brisbane area . Comes with a very clean and tidy pool which our children really enjoyed also do thank you Joy and Brian for having us cheers Rama, Chris , SHEENA and Simran

Perfil de usuario de Varunshivram
Agosto de 2017
Thank you Joy and Brian. The host were very friendly and very helpful. We had a pleasant experience at your home. We were able to complete our work without any issues. The home had everything we needed and more. The pets were very friendly and were a wonderful distraction from our busy schedules. We really appreciate Joy and Brians hospitality and we wish them great success for the future.

Perfil de usuario de Ben
Julio de 2017
Thank you to Joy and Brian for having us over our two week stay, everything was perfect. The location was central to entertainment, the house was comfortable and the animals were gorgeous!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Junio de 2017
Joy & Brian are wonderful people and hosts. The house was AMAZING it was the most beautifully decorated space I have personally ever seen. You can really feel the effort the hosts put to provide a warm, cosy space for us. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Junio de 2017
Joy and Brian are wonderful hosts, very welcoming. A home away from home! The kitchen was stocked with milk, bread, spreads, Tim Tams, chips, fruit, cereal and bottled water. Wonderful after a big day - very generous! Comfy beds and lounge suite. Quiet and relaxing! Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed!! We will be back, again and again!

Perfil de usuario de Jodi
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Abril de 2017
Joy's home is lovely. Breakfast supplies were provided, bottled water, and a few treats. Joy and Brian couldn't have been more welcoming. Comfy beds and lounge. The only thing that could prove difficult for some, is the shower is over the bath and the bath is quite high. Would definitely stay again.

Se registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Joy & Brian
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares