Everything you need in one room.An area for sleeping.
Studio with private bath, kitchenette, parking
Studio with private bath, kitchenette, parking
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Enorme apartamento en sótano con estacionamiento, baño privado y cocina. La habitación recibe buena luz a través de dos ventanas: una ventana grande y una ventana de salida orientada hacia el norte. Café, té y chocolate gratuitos, así como artículos de tocador básicos. El estudio duerme a dos personas en la misma cama (cama de matrimonio). Una persona extra puede dormir en el sofá por $ 20 adicionales. No hay entrada separada; los invitados entran por la puerta principal de la casa. Los propietarios y un inquilino viven en los pisos 2 y 3.
translated by Google

Huge basement apartment with parking, private bath and kitchenette. Room gets good light through two windows -- a large bay window and a North-facing egress window. Coffee, tea and chocolate provided free of charge, as well as basic toiletries. The studio sleeps two people in the same bed (queen-sized bed). One extra person may sleep on the couch for an additional $20. There's no separate entrance; guests enter through the home's front door. Owners and a renter live on the 2nd and 3rd floors.

El lugar

Bienvenido al Funky Arts and Entertainment District de Baltimore. A solo dos cuadras de Penn Station, estará en Washington, DC, en 50 minutos. Camine hasta el puerto interior de Baltimore en 20 minutos o tome el autobús de circulación gratuito (a dos cuadras) para seis paradas. Súbase a la lanzadera de Hopkins a la universidad o camine hasta los numerosos bares y restaurantes en North Charles Street. A poca distancia de MICA y la Universidad de Baltimore también (3-4 cuadras de distancia).
translated by Google

Welcome to Baltimore's funky Arts and Entertainment District. Just two blocks from Penn Station, you'll be in Washington, DC, in 50 minutes. Walk to Baltimore's Inner Harbor in 20 minutes or take the free Circulator bus (two blocks away) for six stops. Hop on the Hopkins shuttle to the university or walk to the many bars and restaurants on North Charles Street. Walking distance to MICA and the University of Baltimore too (3-4 blocks away).

Disponible para huéspedes

El estacionamiento en la calle para no residentes está limitado a dos horas como máximo entre las 7:00 a.m. y las 9:00 p.m. El estacionamiento en la calle es gratis durante la noche, de 9:00 p.m. a 7:00 p.m. Si necesita estacionamiento, hay espacio para un auto en la plataforma de estacionamiento en la parte trasera de la casa. Por favor estaciona en el extremo izquierdo para que podamos entrar y salir del garaje. Gracias.
translated by Google

Street parking for non-residents is limited to two hours maximum between 7:00 am and 9:00 pm. Street parking is free overnight, from 9:00 pm until 7:00 am. If you need parking, there's room for one car on the parking pad in the back of the townhouse. Kindly park off to the far left so that we can get our in and out of the garage. Thank you.

Atención a los huéspedes

Trabajo a tiempo completo, pero soy accesible por teléfono celular y correo electrónico.
translated by Google

I work full-time but am accessible by cell phone and email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Aunque tendrá total privacidad en la sala del sótano, debe acceder a la habitación a través de la puerta principal de la casa, lo que significa que puede encontrarse con los residentes permanentes: una madre amable, su novio, su hijo de 5 años, y una estudiante de posgrado de Hopkins y su adorable perro.
translated by Google

Though you will have full privacy in the basement room, you do need to access the room through the home's main front door, which means you may run into the permanent residents: a friendly mom, her fiance, her 5-year-old boy, and a Hopkins grad student and her adorable dog.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 11%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Before they check out, guests are expected to strip the bed and place used bedding and towels in a basket in the room. They are also expected to wash their dishes, run a disinfectant wipe in the kitchenette and bathroom (including sink, shower and toilet area). Used wipes should be placed in either of the trash cans, not flushed down the toilet. We ask guests to do this minimal cleaning because we are very flexible with check-in and check-out times, and this ensures basic cleanliness in the room in case a new guest arrives to drop off luggage before we've had a chance to clean the room. We also ask that guests not bring in outside people for paid services.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

85 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vahid
Octubre de 2017
Nice place. Thoughtful touches and close proximity to railway station. The host was very responsive.

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Octubre de 2017
Clean, comfortable spot.

Perfil de usuario de Garrett
Octubre de 2017
Rebeka was super communicative and the space was easy to access. It's an amazing value for the amount of space you're provided with.

Perfil de usuario de Tyler
Octubre de 2017
Her basement was beautiful and had great amenities. Her fiancé came and helped us as we were struggling to open the lockbox haha. She had candy for us, coffee which was great for an early morning wake up, and a very comfortable bed. Very close to Penn Station which was convenient for us as we left early in the morning. Thanks Rebekah.

Perfil de usuario de Sammy
Octubre de 2017
It was my second time staying at Rebeka's and I know I'll be back for a third! Rebeka is incredibly accommodating and quick to reply. The space itself is a very large and complete with a mini-fridge, microwave, couch, ironing board - everything we needed!

Perfil de usuario de Steph
Septiembre de 2017
It's hard to pick the best feature of our stay! The location was wonderful - very close to the main train station and an easy little trek down to the harbor or down town. The house/room itself was very cozy and spotless. Due to our timeline, we didn't meet our hosts - but they were great with communicating and we had no problem getting in and getting settled. Highly recommend!!!

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Septiembre de 2017
I only have to say good things about this place and the hosts. Rebeka and her fiance are fantastic. I just got a travel nursing job in Baltimore and was airbnb'ing while looking for a short term lease. So glad i stayed here. The basement is really nice, clean, huge, with a nice kitchenette and great bathroom. It felt like home.... I worked 3pm-4am my last night and with checkout at 10 I thought I'd die. I messaged Rebeka about extending my checkout time and she was totally cool with it! They have off street parking for 1 car, communication was great, the hosts are super welcoming, the place is centrally located to a lot of cool stuff (I didn't get to explore too much but just by driving you can tell there's tons to do). I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Baltimore, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rebeka

My son Daniel and my fiance, Ibrahim, and I are happy to be your hosts! We live with a Hopkins nursing student named Kendra, and her adorable Dachsund. Our bedroom is on the 2nd floor, Kendra's is on the 3rd floor, and the kitchen and living room are on the ground floor, so you'll have plenty of privacy in the basement studio. A bit about me: I've lived in Baltimore for about eight years, working for a humanitarian organization. Before that I worked for the United Nations in several countries overseas, mainly Africa, doing communications work with peacekeeping operations. Ibrahim has been in the United States almost 20 years, working in retail management. We've known each other for 17 years. I grew up in Switzerland, and Ibrahim in Niger. As hosts, we take our cues from our guests. If you're traveling alone and would enjoy our company, we're happy to oblige. And if you prefer to do your own thing, we're fine with that too. Our goal is for you to enjoy your stay!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares