Feel free to put on some music!
Fun, Retro Home in the Heart of North Phoenix
Fun, Retro Home in the Heart of North Phoenix
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome to Phoenix! This home welcomes the Arizona sunshine in all year long, with a uniquely cozy, modern vibe. It is also home to Bam Bam the cat, and we will occasionally welcome a foster dog. The bedroom includes a queen-sized bed that sleeps two. You will have full access to your own bathroom as well. Please feel free to contact me for special accommodations (I'm often more flexible than what's listed), questions, or concerns.

El lugar

With a private bedroom and bathroom, and a split floor plan, you won't have to worry about disruptions. You will be able to share the living room and kitchen as well as full access to the backyard and patio-- though it's a work in progress.

You will have access to Wifi, satellite tv, Roku (tv access to Netflix), and I would be happy to act as your in-home music DJ upon request. :)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.

I do expect our guests to be courteous and respect our home. Please consider the following rules before booking
~No large parties
~All guests must be included in reservation. Only two guests at this time.
~Guests must park in the driveway/off the street between 10pm-6am
~HAVE FUN!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Phoenix, Arizona, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anne

Hi there! My name is Anne, and I am a proud 3rd generation native of the Valley of the Sun.
I have had incredible experiences traveling to both small and large towns throughout Europe via Airbnb, and I am thrilled and honored to welcome fellow travelers to my own home!

I tend to live a simple, quiet lifestyle, yet love meeting new people and sharing stories with people from all walks of life. I work as a speech therapist in a special needs preschool and love having the opportunity to smile just about every moment of the day. Apart from work, my life largely revolves around being outdoors, listening to music, sharing time with animals, and finding quaint, local spots to hang out.

El barrio

Espacios similares