Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to On the Rocks Restaurant, Netcare Blaauberg and BigBay. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighborhood, ease of access. Good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 20:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lizanne
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely cozy spot. Apartment equipped with everything you need. Schalk is a wonderful host and Highly recommended for anyone who wants to stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Graeme
Marzo de 2017
Schalk is very friendly and we felt very welcome. The apartment is wonderful - spotless and very comfortable. It's a great lock up and go unit with its own private entrance and a lovely little garden in which we could relax. The unit has a very comfortable double bed and equally comfortable sleeper couch. The kitchen is great, with a coffee station, fridge, microwave and hotplate too. There is dstv and wifi as well - this place has everything you need for a great holiday. I thoroughly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Janrik
Febrero de 2017
Fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Enero de 2017
We stayed for 1 week in this great self-catering unit (the pictures do not do it justice). It is centrally situated, 3min from the beautiful Blouberg beach and 2min from the closest upscale mall. Schalk is super accommodating - he made us feel welcome and went the extra mile to ensure we were comfortable. I would highly recommend this self-catering unit for holiday makers and business trips.

Perfil de usuario de Bernhard
Enero de 2017
Our stay in this wonderful and comfortable apartment couldn't have been more perfect! Schalk and his wife are such lovely and warmhearted people very concerned to make the stay as beautiful as possible and any wishes are solved by him and his gorgeous wife. We can recommend this accommodation close to the beach, shopping malls and Cape Town so much.

Perfil de usuario de Massimiliano
Diciembre de 2016
Corretto e disponibile ottima esperienza

Perfil de usuario de Quinn
Diciembre de 2016
When we arrived, Schalk was waiting outside so we could find the place. You can drive in and keep your car behind the gate. We booked two days before and he was accommodating. The place had everything you need for a simple vacation. Kitchen, tv, nice size comfy bed...Chocolates on the bed pillows :-). It was in a quiet neighbourhood. Schalk was very hospitable. We only stayed one evening and didn't use the apartment to its fullest potential... nonetheless it would be great for anyone staying for a longer amount of time. I would recommend this BnB for sure.

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Schalk

Husband with beautiful baby girl. Owner of Cape Town based paint paint manufacturer.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares