Open plan lounge, kitchen & dinning areaPrivate barbeque area
Casa Bela - Comfy Friendly accomodation

Departamento o casa entera

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This self catering flat let(100sqm) has a tranquil garden that opens onto the Baakens Valley & Guinea Fowl trail for hikers.We are situated close to shopping center's, hospital,15 minutes from the beach, 45 km from Addo Elephant Park. A smaller game reserve 10km away. Restaurants and pubs close by. You’ll love our place because of Homely atmosphere, garden & pool. Peaceful and quite neighborhood. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travel. Secure parking.

El lugar

Private entrance as well as a cosy private barbecue area. Lovely pool area. Bird watchers will love it. Hikers trail right on our doorstep. Separate shower toilet and basin plus separate bath and basin with laundry facility. Extra single bed in lounge for 1 person @ extra cost. We treat our guests the way we would like to be treated when we travel

Disponible para huéspedes

Pool, fire pit and garden area

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to assist guests. On request we will offer a South African "Braai" experience.

Otros aspectos destacables

We will try our very best to fulfill guest request
Sports ground 1 km from Casa Bela, Squash Court and Golf Driving range, Safe area for runners


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 12:00 a 19:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 19:00.

Smoking allowed outside ashtrays available. Please consider neighbours keep noise level down. Please enquire for children over 2 years old


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Frank
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Joan was a hospitable and friendly host and was happy to allow us to check in a bit later. The accommodation was spacious and comfortable with all the necessities. Close to the N2 and the nearby Baywest Mall.

Perfil de usuario de Richard And Lian
Abril de 2017
The flat was spacious for 2 people. It was clean and quiet. Unfortunately, we could not fully utilize the flat (own braai area etc) as we were out supporting ironman. Communication with Joan was fantastic. We would recommend staying here. Great value!

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Noël
Marzo de 2017
Agréable séjour dans un logement parfait situé dans un quartier calme à proximité du centre-ville. Joan est une hôtesse très attentionnée qui n'hésite pas à vous donner des renseignements utiles sur la ville et les endroits à fréquenter.

Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Marzo de 2017
Easy and friendly peoples. Thanks for staying at your apartment. Best regards, Melånie

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Enero de 2017
Warm and welcoming hosts. Very spontaneous booking was no problem at all. Really recommend staying there.

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Enero de 2017
Nice place, didn't get to utilise it much as we arrived late and left early the next morning but a comfortable bed on our way down the coast.

Puerto Elizabeth, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de JoanJoan es SuperAnfitrión.

Love interacting with people. Cooking, sewing and creating a peaceful home. I like Island style travelling. Bali, Thailand, Hawaii and Portugal
Life motto: Do onto others as you expect them to do for you. Can't live without my family

Idiomas: English, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares