Big room,3mins to Dotonbori on foot & Max 11ppl!
Hospedado por Julia
Julia es el anfitrión.
12 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
12 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Highly recommend to the one who wants to enjoy trip here in Osaka City.
Big room up to 11 paxs. Check out 1PM!
Dotonbori&Shinsaibashi on foot, where is the most attractive and tourist spot in Osaka. Many restaurants & shops are no distance.
2 supermarket within 3 mins on foot.
6 beds with 1 double size Futon for big family or group.

El lugar

★SPACE★
Welcome and Thank you for your interest in my apartment!

The unit has 57.7 sq meters of space with mobile WIFI,
--- 3 Double sized Beds, 3 single sized Beds and 1 double size Futon....
All for up to 11ppl!!
everything you need for both short and long term stay.
You will have everything you need.
Enjoy the greatest place in Osaka!

★Kitchen★
Refrigerator
Microwave
Induction stove
Water cooker
Rice cooker
Cookware
Cutlery
Plate
Glass

★Living Room★
Table for PC
Dinning Table
Air conditioner
Vacuum cleaner
High Vision TV
Foot Massager

★Bedroom1★
2 Double sized Beds (W120 X H200)


★Bedroom2★
1 Double sized Bed (W120 X H200)
3 Single sized Beds (W100 X H200)


★Bedroom3★
1 Double sized Futon (W120 X H200)

★Bathroom★
Washing machine
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Conditioner
Body soap
Mirror
Bathroom
Bathtub
Dehumidifier
Face towel
Bath towel

Disponible para huéspedes

★GUEST ACCESS★
Guests will have access to everything in the apartment.
This is a private apartment:
There is nothing to share.
You can enter whole area of my room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available most of time.
When you have a question, please ask me.
Please don't hesitate :)

Otros aspectos destacables

★OTHER NOTES★
-Building has an elevator
-24 hour access, no restrictions
-Apartment is not shared; you are the only guests during your stay
-We will send you information about the apartment, surrounding areas, Osaka, and the greater Kansai region after you book!

CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT
Before 11 PM : CHECK-OUT.
I ca keep your luggage after check out time.

During 11AM - 15:00PM : Cleaning.

After 15 PM : CHECK-IN.
You have the key,then come and go whenever you want.(no curfew)

---Need early check-in and late check-out, What to do??---
---its generally possible as soon as you ask me.


Servicios
Champú
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $13 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
2 camas matrimoniales, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

38 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eric
Abril de 2017
One of the best Airbnb experiences by far !!! Julia and her mom was such a great host to me and my family ! Her apartment is a little distance from the train station, but is very close to popular Dotonbori street. I loved the little extras provided like the miso soup, and the sweets placed on the table upon check in. Julia's mom was super nice to us and helped us with the free kimomo photo shoot. Afterwards she even drove my family to the nearby train station saving us a headache with carrying luggage and a toddler. Looking forward returning on my trip in 2020 for the Tokyo Olympics !

Perfil de usuario de Ivy
Septiembre de 2017
很棒的住房經驗,房東媽媽非常親切,熱心的幫我們一家人體驗了傳統和服的服務,還一大早的接送我們去難波站搭車,真的很感動!斜對面就是玉出超市超方便,步行到心齋橋也超近的。 住所很適合我們四大ㄧ小居住,裡面貼心的準備了點心與所有想的到的備品!連孩子用的傘車都有,真的好驚喜!謝謝julia跟她的媽媽,這真的是一次非常棒的住宿經驗,下次來大阪一定要再來!

Perfil de usuario de Eunice
Septiembre de 2017
戶主人很好,房源位置很好,很乾淨,可以試穿和服,見下雨天還送我們到難波站,如果下次再來,一定住返!

Perfil de usuario de 지언
Septiembre de 2017
도톤보리에서는 거리가 살짝있지만 힘든정도는 아니예요 근처에 큰슈퍼와 편의점이 있어 편하고 저흰 이용 안했지만 체크아웃후에 짐도 맡아준다하셔서 좋았어요^^

Perfil de usuario de 家勝
Septiembre de 2017
房東人很好!

Perfil de usuario de Wenping
Septiembre de 2017
離道頓堀心齋橋走路都可以到,房東人非常好,房子也很乾淨整齊,推薦!

Perfil de usuario de Jhan Jane
Septiembre de 2017
住了後發現交通其實很方便,還可以洗衣服,不用帶一堆髒衣服回去,日用品非常齊全,只是我覺得從機場坐巴士會比坐地鐵一直換車方便,有下次還是會再住,謝謝

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chuo Ward, JapónSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Julia

Hello,

Thank you for visiting my page.

☆Introduction
Greetings, I am Julia from Osaka.

I am university student that major in Law

I want to travel around the world and experience lot's of new things.
I have started Airbnb since August 2015, because I had great experiences of staying in a room posted by one of Airbnb hosts. Thanks to that, I have realized that Airbnb is a wonderful opportunity to interact with people and make a lot of friends who are from different countries and cultures.

Luv&Happiness

Regards,
Julia

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares