Spacious 1Bdr Steps from Davie St and English Bay
Spacious 1Bdr Steps from Davie St and English Bay
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Vancouver Art Gallery, Lolita's South of the Border Cantina, CF Pacific Centre, Caffe Artigiano, and Black+Blue. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Servicios
Ascensor
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 17:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Diciembre de 2016
Our host was very friendly and flexible, allowed us to check in early and the residence was clean and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Diciembre de 2016
Great place to stay, clean and warm!

Perfil de usuario de Nathania
Noviembre de 2016
Emily was great. On top of all my questions, very responsive via message and text, helped facilitate an early check in for us, and was super flexible on departing (though we ended up leaving earlier than we thought we were going to leave). It was a great experience and a very convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Em
Noviembre de 2016
Great location, walkable to almost everything Vancouver has to offer. It's an older apartment, but Emily keeps it clean. Communication with her and her boyfriend was super easy. One thing to note is for those with animal allergies - there is a cat who lives here, however it won't be there for stay.

Perfil de usuario de Long
Noviembre de 2016
Emily was a great host! - very flexible as she patiently waited to meet at 11pm to give the keys (I've just gotten off work and it was very late) - her apartment was cozy and provided convenience in walking distance to popular bars and restaurants Overall, I had a great experience in her home.

Perfil de usuario de Grayce
Diciembre de 2016
Emily was super accomodating and nice! She had everything set up and the whole process went vey smoothly. Place was in a nice and quiet location while not being out of the way. A great place to stay overall!

Perfil de usuario de Dejan
Noviembre de 2016
Very friendly couple. Highly recommended and great location!

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sydney, CanadáSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emily

I am a clinical counsellor in Nova Scotia and love to travel and stay in unique accommodations :)

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares