Queen bed with new bedding. Bathroom next to room. Brand new pillows
Relaxing weekend or Visit for Longwood/HSC Games!
Hospedado por Penny
Penny es el anfitrión.Penny es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de la Universidad de Longwood, Hampden Sydney College y 48 millas de Lynchburg. Cerca de High Bridge Trail, muebles Green Front, restaurantes y restaurantes y actividades para la familia. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas y aventureros en solitario.
translated by Google

My place is close to Longwood University, Hampden Sydney College and 48 miles from Lynchburg. Close to High Bridge Trail, Green Front Furniture, restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

El lugar

Comfy cama Queen, nuevas sábanas y ropa de cama, en la planta principal, baño completo fuera dormitorio derecho.
translated by Google

Comfy Queen bed, new sheets and bedding, on main floor, full bath right outside bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Le invitamos a utilizar la cocina, comedor, sala de estar.
translated by Google

You are welcome to use the kitchen, dining, living area.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy más disponible para preguntas por texto o en persona, por supuesto. (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

I am most readily available for questions by text or in person of course. :-)

Otros aspectos destacables

Tengo un perro en el patio trasero y dos perritos que están afuera, excepto por la noche cuando están en su perrera.
translated by Google

I have a dog in the back yard and two little dogs who are outside, except at night when they are in their kennel.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Depósito de seguridad $100
Precio por fin de semana $80 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please communicate clearly about check in and check out to prevent confusion. If you need to stay a single weekend night I will consider lifting the 2 day minimum on weekends that are not special event weekends or if you request within week ahead and I have an opening. Additional charge added for early arrival. Please notify in advance of your arrival and give me an idea of what your needs will be while staying. Good communication is important, so please keep me in the loop on arrival departures, and any needs you have. I want to be available and make appropriate arrangements for your stay and communication will make that possible. I really like texting for that because it is so easy and convenient, but calls or voicemail is fine too. Please let me know if you have any concerns or needs, I am happy to help at most any hour. Please respect that we only allow guests in our home that we have approved through airbnb. No additional guests will be welcome. Thanks!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Two little dogs that are either outside or housed in a kennel in a private area.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Bathroom near this space may be shared.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jody
Octubre de 2017
Penny has a lovely home. The location is easy to get to and centrally located. She is welcoming and accessible without being intrusive. Great first Airbnb experience.
Perfil de usuario de PennyPenny es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Penny:
Thank you for staying with us Jody. You are a wonderful guest and I'd be happy to see you a repeat guest! Enjoy this beautiful Fall weather!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gina
Septiembre de 2017
Penny's lovely home is tucked in a quiet neighborhood near Longwood U, making it a perfect place for parents to stay during wknd visits. The room was clean, comfortable, and uncluttered. Penny made me feel at home. Coffee maker and fruit in the room were a bonus!
Perfil de usuario de PennyPenny es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Penny:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! You are welcome any time!
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Julio de 2017
Nice clean room with private bath in a super quiet neighborhood. Just a short drive from the heart of Farmville. Coffee in room, cold water to great us.

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Abril de 2017
Ideal for parents with students at Longwood or HSC. Quiet neighborhood, easy access to the schools, shopping, restaurants. Penny was a knowledgeable, gracious hostess, the room and her home were perfect for our overnight needs.

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Enero de 2017
Very clean attractive home with excellent internet, and TV offering Netflix etc. Penny was quickly responsive to any communications and very welcoming. Of the many places I have ever stayed this is the first place where the host asked for suggestions for improvement. With many nice touches, such as a mirror incorporated into the decor in the bedroom, and a pitcher of water for night time thirst. Excellent for a quiet, relaxing stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Farmville, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de PennyPenny es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello! My name is Penny. I am a grandmother, so I am used to having people come and go. I still tend to have so much empty space in my home and since we have always been a family with guests, I figured, "Why not?" I live in beautiful little Farmville near Longwood University and Hampden Sydney College. Farmville is also the home of Green Front Furniture which is several blocks of shopping pleasure for many. My home is in a quiet neighborhood very near Sunchase and the Hampton Inn. People like to walk in my neighborhood. It is very relaxed here. Because of my grandparent status, I have a full size crib set up and a toddler bed. I have a brand new full bed and a single as well. Please feel free to message me with questions.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares