private holiday home 500metres to the beach
Hospedado por Kim
Kim es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

our place is close to the beach, family-friendly activities, nightlife, the airport, and public transport. it takes about 5 minutes to walk to alexander headlands beach and around 10 minutes to mooloolaba esplanade with al its cafes and bars and restaurants. supermarket is right there too along with other shops etc. if you drive the beach is 1 minute away at the end of the road. maroochydore plaza [myers kmart etc] and ocean street with fantastic restaurants clubs etc are about 5 minutes drive.

El lugar

the home has a living area downstairs along with a fully fitted kitchen a toilet and an outside courtyard, upstairs we have two separate bedrooms with 1 double and 1 queen beds. Bath shower and separate toilet
off street parking is available at all times .

Disponible para huéspedes

the entire house

Atención a los huéspedes

we are available at all times


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

No smoking inside, please no food or drinks upstairs( other than water)please empty the bins and leave the kitchen as you found it with all the washing up clean and put away. Please respect our electricity and turn out lights and fans off while you are out., and have a great holiday


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

55 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Mayo de 2017
Mooloolaba is a fun spot especially for watching surfing or doing it yourself. Scenic beaches and lively esplanade area Town has many very steep hills and is difficult walking. A car would be recommended Kim was very helpful answered questions immediately and even was able to pick me up for an early check-in The apartment unit was adequate in all respects and on the plus side has a washer, one half bath down and full upstairs and two bedrooms with comfortable bed and good shower. On the minus side had no Wi-Fi which is quite important for me and kept from a five-star. Take care with the kitchen chairs which are very flimsy with nylon feet making them unstable which I found with a hard tumble and be sure to ask for extra towels.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 73 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jasmina
Octubre de 2017
I can definitely recommend Kim's place! :-) The location is perfect- quiet and close to everything you need + parking space for your car. The house was perfect for our family of four and had everything we needed and even two bathrooms (toilet). Nothing bad to say hear. We will be back :-)

Perfil de usuario de Judy
Octubre de 2017
The location is very good. Maybe a little too far for small chlldren to walk to the beach. Superb beach for kids and adults. Excellent BBQ area at beach. Good having nice restaurant and local shops in such close proximity.

Perfil de usuario de Riccardo J
Octubre de 2017
Very quite neighborhood , the house is very big and comfy , perfect for 4 people ! Everything was very clean and all the forniture is perfect ! the beach is only 500 mt from the house . We'd love our stay there and Kim is a lovely person ! I really recommend this place !

Perfil de usuario de Ke
Septiembre de 2017
Great place, clean and private. Very good facilities. Kim is nice, we communicated well. It's a great place for holiday!

Perfil de usuario de Antoine
Septiembre de 2017
Very good value for money
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Respuesta de Kim:
Thanks
Septiembre de 2017

AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kim

cindy and i love travelling our fav places being la south america and spain we love entertaining have two kids 24 and 21 and live on the sunshine coast cindy is a hairdresser I'm a security consultant. have a look at our website thedisa we entertain most weekends and enjoy meeting new people .

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares