Double bed, comfortableSmall make up table with mirror and chair
Cosy, bright room with bathroom NW2
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
located within 2 min walk to Crickelwood Broadway where you can find plenty amenities, fresh fruit and veg stalls, food shops, breakfast cafes, cake shops and take away restaurants. Also, it is a 10-15 min walk to Kilburn Station -Jubilee line which can connect you to central London. On Kilburn High Street (20 min walk) you will find plenty restaurants and retail shops as well as a market.

El lugar

The bedroom I am renting is on the top floor (in a maisonette) with skylights and en-suite bathroom. Its a lovely, clean, quite spacious bedroom with king size bed, wardrobe space and chest of drawers, as well as a make up desk.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will be able to access the kitchen and the living room. Please refer to pictures in the gallery. There are two other bedrooms on the property which are private.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be actively interacting with guests personally and always be available by phone.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware that i live at the property with 2 of my children aged 4 and 7, but since they are in full time school and after school clubs, they will only be in the house at bedtime.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please dont wear shoes in the house. You can take them off at the top of the first flight of stairs where i have slippers provided. ( if you would like to use)
Please do not smoke on the property. You will have to go outside the main door to do so.
Please be considerate and keep the noise to an acceptable level in the evenings.

Many thanks for reading my house rules, and hope you enjoy your stay!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Charly
Enero de 2017
Casa muy cómoda en zona cercana a transporte público a pocos minutos del centro, Simona es muy agradable y te ayuda en todo lo que sabe y puede, sus hijos adorables. Muy contentos y encantados de haber vivido en su casa.

Perfil de usuario de Mehmet
Diciembre de 2016
This is a recommended place. It has a huge and comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Don't miss it.

Perfil de usuario de Katharine
Diciembre de 2016
A warm, cosy, quiet, safe and lovely stay. Simona was always on hand with a smile and was so kind and accommodating. I have stayed at many hotels/b&bs/airbnbs and this has surpassed them. I almost don't want to review it as I want the room to myself for all future visits!!

Perfil de usuario de Kge1014
Noviembre de 2016
Simona is very kind and her house is very Lovely and covetable. Actually, I can't stand the cold But The room is very warm. This house has Good bathroom and Not far from Main City. I can't english well, I think She is probably difficult, But she is still kind :) I recommend This room :)* 시모나는 아주 친절하고 집도 아주 좋아용ㅎㅎ 저는 추위를 많이 타는데, 이 집은 따뜻했어요ㅠㅠ 샤워시설도 좋고 중심지랑도 멀지 않아요. 영국 버스가 워낙 여기저기 잘다녀서... 제가 영어를 잘하지 못해서 의사소통하는데 좀 답답했을텐데 매우 친절했어용:) 추천합니당. 한국 분들을 위한 한국어 서비스 ㅇㅅㅇ)//

Perfil de usuario de Waqar
Noviembre de 2016
Our stay at Simona's listing was lovely, she's extremely nice and thoughtful. The accommodation was clean, warm and cosy. It's within walking distance to a station and you can get into the city very easily. You get all the privacy you need and she has awesome teas. We highly recommend staying at her place. Thanks Simona!

Perfil de usuario de Will
Noviembre de 2016
Simona was a wonderful host, really helpful and attentive. The room is fantastic, warm comfortable, quiet and on the third floor (their second floor) along with a nice little shower toilet which makes it nicely "self-contained". The street is quiet but Cricklewood itself, not even a minute away, is a thriving and bustling London "town", with a great variety of great little cafes & food shops. And of course you've got London's great transport links. What else? Ah yes, parking, there was parking on the street and Simona had arranged for some resident guest permits which made it a great base to leave the car and go exploring.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Noviembre de 2016
We had a lovely stay at Simona's place, Simona was polite and courteous to deal with on email and in person too. The house was clean and cosy, the place was just like in the pictures. It is a great location with underground and bus links close by for us to use. There were shops nearby with full facilities. We ate at the Merals Cafe nearby which was cheap and healthy we highly recommend a visit there too. We caught the buses to Golders Hill which is green and has lots of nature and animals and also visited Hampstead Heath nearby. I would highly recommend Simona's place to fellow airbnb travellers, she is lovely and the place is well located and we were taken care of. Thanks Simona for having us and taking care of us during our stay.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de SimonaSimona es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares